Vaneeza ties the knot

re: Vaneeza Ahmed got married

Ruzaan........

Are you from Pakistan???????

I guess not!!!!

She is a very famous Pakistani model

I am from India, korn666.

I see. Is she a film star or a fashion model?

^ Just google her.

oh ok .good for her.!

Are you guys sure it's a human male she's married? I need photographic proof (given the lack of it)

Vaneeza Ahmad - Wikipedia

finally! we have evidence

they’re looking good :k:

i just hope vaneeza doesn’t quit showbiz after this though…she’s an awesome model and a rather underused actress…would love to see her in a movie!

thanks for the pic!!! he kind of looks like he might be related to Atif Aslam -
the couple looks good MashAllah!

kitni daer lag gai vini ko lerka dhoondtay huay :chai:

chalo shuker hai mil to gaya

vaneeza looks gorgeous and the dude looks good too....mashallah they both look good together....just wish if there was a more clearer pic.

Finally! Nice couple MashAllah

name ali from faisalabad mil owner ka beta

will help w/ Vaneeza's Lawn business ;-) j/k!!

here it is

^ thanks oxoxox

yaayyy finally! thanks! they make a lovely couple and she looks very pretty, love the clothes and choice of jewellery.