Vampires

http://eddie.cis.uoguelph.ca/~tburgess/pics/mosquito.jpg

There are everwhere,be aware of them

specially wo bibian ,jinhein “chuskey” lene ki buhat adut hay.

**Sardar Ahmiq Singh **
**Hujra Number 4 Nankana saab **

Did somebody say “vampire”?

Main agai main agai “buffy”. In gadhoon ka sir pharne a gai…

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

Maha dear read the lines below the picture,specially bibion wali

**Sardar Ahmiq Singh **

i think this Vampires for ladies

i thought you were gona post something to do with me

but thanks

for not doing that sailor bhai

Arey nahi Nia Sister we are now in same group

**Sardar Ahmiq Singh **

hmmmmmmmmm hey come on guyz this is the stupid misqito hey i will show u the reall one but laterzzzzzz

are we i didnt even know if there was a group

but cool

Look the whose picture was posted is here ,wc here ,

Hoor ji suneom kuddoon aa rae pheey khoon ,

wsaye sehet tu app ki bhi Mosquito jesy hey zara izzat se bullein bura maan jay gaa.

**Sardar Ahmiq Singh **

Have’t u seen tha Matrix ,

The concept of virtual world, Things do not need to prove ,you need to feel the things.

**Sardar Ahmiq Singh **

if only I knew what they meant when they say bhee bhee.....

Yeah most deadly vampires i have ever had to experience

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."