Which one are you?
Or if not either, you’ll just be a minion
#Picknow
The weeeetch ![]()
Yesssss. GS needz more witches. Can you make GS alive again?
I can’t be a witch… so i pick wolverine.
[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
I can’t be a witch… so i would pick wolverine.
#metoo
Guyz can be magician to help the witches wink
Why are those the only options? ![]()
I want to be a gypsy. Unbound and roaming freeeeeeeeee.
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Yesssss. GS needz more witches. Can you make GS alive again?
Yes, yes. But all magic needs rituals.
I must get a hold of my broom and whomp some heads to get things stirring. Please nominate.
I think soon it will be just us so we better make a criteria for beheading ![]()
Aae Bilmatori, kis kis ki qurbani chahye?
Gypsy is on the fence being a witch. So yess, holy will push you over the fence to be a witch.
Wesay bhi, didnt bobby jani count you as one? Not that anyone cares
Jon Snow of the Houses Stark and Targaryen,
the first of his name
Rightful King of the Andals
he Rhoynar and the First men
Lord of the Seven Kingdoms and Protector of the Realm
former Lord Commander of the Nights Watch
the White Wolf
blood of Dragons
the Reborn
the King of Winter
the Savior of the Free folk and the Prince that was Promised
Gotto be a werewolf!! ![]()
Watch out vampires! ![]()
In witches ki wajah se hi GS vich hua hai ![]()
Is anyone going trick or treating?
A good witch!
Zille-subhani..
Zarda khaoge ke biryani..
[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
How can a witch be “good”..
If she does magic for good, and not evil.
There must be a decent personality too..
[quote=““Hakuna Matata””]
There must be a decent personality too..
Minions are very hi decent pra
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Minions are very hi decent pra