Valentines Gifts

Re: Valentines Gifts

well i guess, he'll love it if u'll b on the mug too.
by the way where abt can u get these mugs from never heard abt them :) but sounds nice.

only urs and :wink: kinda ‘achee’ one.. unless u have issues abt giving it to the ppl who will make the mug :cb:

We don’t do Valentine’s…everyday is Valentine’s for us…:snooty:

^, LOL same for us. Hubs doesnt believe in it for religious reasons but MaashaAllah he is bringing me flowers every week or so or taking me out to dinner just because, so i dont think i want something special for V day.

its crazy to think it has any relegious values…

desi bahanas and fears i guess..

^desi bahanas, fears? explain pls :)

mai valentines kay din subah naha kar suwayaN kha kar , masjid jayoonga aur do valentines nafal par kar ayoonga.

lol man it sounds hilarious....anyhow my fiance is gonna be on call on valentines day :( so we just had our nice date out dinner yesterday..where i gave him a keyring from dalvey with his name engraved and he gave me a leather handbag one from my choice!!!

:hinna:

aw ur such a lucky girl mashallah..

yeah probably gonna take her down the first place we met and then walk around there where our relationship bloomed....it be kinda nice to go down memory lane and then suddenly ask the question.

wow you people are so original :rolleyes:

thank you misslilsweetnessthing but i dont think they care

haha

i dont know yo.. i think valentines is everyday for couples....but just for the %#@#@ of it we celebrate it still :p

^ you in Pak?

On V day I think we all singles should go to mosque and pray that ‘Allah miyaan aik acha sa spouse da day’ :blush:

lots of sabar and patience for her :chai:
i’m sure i’ll get lots of jootiyan te thuday in return. :@:

Nothing Original man, comeon people you can do better than saray howay ghisay pitay flowers chocolates and dinners.

^ ppl talking abt the religious thing valentines day is nt even celebrated by the christians themselves in a religious way it has no religious value at all and how r we imitatin the christians we arent mournin the death of st valentine are we NO , its js a day to celebrate love and make ur loved one feel special and even tho ppl r saying everyday is valentine’s day for them (YEH RITE) there is nothing wrong to buy ur sweetheart a rose and if u cant ur jus damn lazy. !

:snooty: