Valentine's Day Special

I first saw this band live in a dive bar in Manhattan Beach on New Years Eve back in 1997. It was a memorable night. Maybe it was the company that I was with or the lyrics, but this song is stuck in my head today. So here it is:

Tonic - If You Could Only See
[mp=B]22940063.11313[/mp]

or if you prefer the acoustic version.
[mp=B]2044677.11313[/mp]

Re: Valentine's Day Special

thanx 5abi. good songs.

may u have a romantic valentines with lots of bachiaN

Re: Valentine’s Day Special

It’s really really beautiful. :slight_smile:

thankyou fer posting. :flower1: etc. im sure not many of us have heard of em.

Thanks ASN and hiccup. This song from Tonic was most played song on rock radio back in 1997/98.

Ok now a ghazal from Ghulam Ali.

Ghulam Ali - Humko Kiske Gham Ne Mara
[mp=B]47164917.11313[/mp]

Professional Brothers feat Ata Ullah Khan Niazi Eesakhelvi - Idhar Zindagi Ka Janaza
[mp=B]15707397.11313[/mp]

Professional Brothers feat Ata Ullah Khan Niazi Eesakhelvi - Tu Nahin Teriyaan Yadan
[mp=B]77819824.11313[/mp]

One of my fav R&B artists: Luther Vandross 1951-2005 R.I.P

Luther Vandross - Never Too Much
[mp=B]90026856.11313[/mp]

Luthrer Vandross - Any Love
[mp=B]69744873.11313[/mp]

You must be wondering why there aint no bhangra in this thread by me :cb:
Here are a couple of new tracks from Jay Sean and Aman Hayer.
Courtesy of Gol Gappay and K.A.L.A Krew.

Jay Sean - Come Here
[mp=B]31857300.11313[/mp]

Aman Hayer - Chanani
[mp=B]83407593.11313[/mp]

And bonus track for today:
Veronica - Dil Legya (Mentor Kolektiv Remix)
[mp=B]9277343.11313[/mp]

Adios muchachos!

nice songs, put some bhangra shangra with Dhol yaar, kya farangio kay ganay sun raha hai :hehe:

ooper wali post mein dekh, 3 daalay hain latesht bhangra :cb:

yar put some desi bhangra with just DHOL u know like some good dhol beats

5abi, in 1997 I was like 8/9 years old :hehe: so that wasmy girl power era. I love the ghazal n ataullah stuff too, although im not so much into remixes (if you can call it that)

Great stuff.

5abi nice first couple songs :k:

you are going to hell :nono4:

some Lota family can put up the fire in Hell then Ms. Barfee.

sincerely yours,
Ms. Captain Loti

love the first song :k:

Here is some of my favs :blush:
[mp=B]39932251.22071[/mp]

[mp=B]23782348.22071[/mp]

ok

what the oh NVM

Ohhhh man I love the acoustic version of the first one…and Luther Vandross is the mannn :slight_smile:

:love: