Vacuum Cleaners

There is only one kind of dirt. May be there are more. Like the one we throw at other people’s character here on GS and some people are dirty in their minds like those hornyheads of cafe and then some people are just plain ole dirty that don’t take showers or use deodorant.

But aaj kay program may hum aap ki tawajjah laanay chaahtay hain aisi dirt per jau kay vacuum cleaner kee khoraak banti hay.

So why are there so many different kinds of VC’s. There is one named after a US President Edgar Hoover. Or is it named after the Hoover dam in Nevada?. Or may be the vacuum cleaner came first and Hoovers came last. But thats not possible because Edgar was conceived so thay had to come first.

Anyway, then there is Eureka. It sounds like some Ecuadorian hot babe. I can bet I have seen Eureka in some very uryaaani wali films. And she wasn’t using the VC for it’s intended purpose either. :chee chee:.

Then comes the dirt devil. This red little tasmanian devil created more dirt than picking dirt. If you know what I mean.

Why are there so many Vacuum cleaners. Which one should I pick to pick dirt?.

Feeling dirty,
FG

go for dyson.

here is a good slogan for a vaccum cleaner company

"our products suck"

Re: Vacuum Cleaners

*Originally posted by funguy: *
There is only one kind of dirt. May be there are more. Like the one we throw at other people's character here on GS and some people are dirty in their minds like those hornyheads of cafe

in correct. cafe is a family forum.. hence no horniness goes on there. general however is full of those kinds.

Re: Re: Vacuum Cleaners

Hahahahhahahahaaaaahahhahaaaaaaaahhaaaaa please tell me you’re joking!

Nothing beats Henry :dhimpak: Oh actually, Vax does :blush:

Re: Vacuum Cleaners

We all don’t need to know what kind of films you’ve been watching.:nono4:

i guess.. u have alot of time to waste or u wonder alot about vaccum..
best vaccum that i declare is. Hoover.. well.. dont ask me why? Its just we use it.

Sadi Sobi, just to prove your point : the following are the titles of the threads from Cafe

"Hu loves Pakistan?": A tale of a chinese sexpot working the streets of Karachi

"it hurts!!!! (but I like it..a tale of peshawar)

"wen will i grow up ........:( " A coming of age story of a young girl and a lost summer..

Toooooooooo funny, especially the second one :rotfl: Who do you think is cafe’s answer to Jenna Jameson?

I’m bored shetless, can I help you get your next five points please? :blush:

Go for it sadi. You will miss me come June 7th.

June 7th kya hu raha hai, anything I need to know about? :hoonh:

Are you a man of leisure these days, or you still serving your notice?

matsy, how exactly are those posts are perverted or reflect any sort of sexual inneudoes?

the latter… my hours are : whenever i have time… :nuch:

Suroor, I implore you to loosen up a bit. IF you cannot laugh at little things in life, the big things will make you cry. :flower1:

Anyone tried those round ones which do it all themselves, Just turn it on and it bumps off from walls and changes its direction. Drama hee hei ya kaam bhi karta hei?

the reason why there are so many vacuum cleaners, funguy, is that you've gradually become immune to most of them :p

Re: Re: Vacuum Cleaners

but some of us do want to know.:slight_smile:

I have two large hairy dogs. Dyson works great.

Fraudia is absolutely correct on their sucking capabilities. hmmmmm.