Vacation Time

I’m taking a well-needed break from GupShup. I have exams next week and so I need the weekend to study. I will be done inshaAllah on Thursday morning…and then it’s 3 months of summer break! Woo hoo!

Try not to have too much fun without me. :bummer:

Make sure you post updates in this thread about all the exciting stuff that happens while I’m gone. :>

This is my personal retreat from GupShup. :]

Allah Hafiz pal friends and foes. :wave: I will greet you all on Thursday inshaAllah, if I survive my exams.

Re: Vacation Time

shouldn't this be "i'm gonna be away thread" some where else?

best of luck.....make your aunty proud (inshAllah) :)

:smilestar:

:waves:

I already notified DA BOSS MAN about it. and my co-mod pals. they were the first ones to know. :phati:

Aunty Eyes - you know what. I will upload a pic of my post card when I get it this summer. =) (now i really better hope i do good :stuck_out_tongue: ) InshaAllah.

Have a nice time and Good luck for your exams,

bye ..i guess i wont be arount to see you again so bye once more ...

Goodluck
and dehaan se parhna fail naa hona :emmy:

awwww :frowning: well this is sad.
Good bye pal. I hope you find the time to stop by once in a while. :hugz: Allah Hafiz

baji 5 dinnoan key liye GS per nahi bhetoongi tho aur kya karoongi? :smiley:

aww byeee phati make your this aunti proud as well..... besht of Laak :D

5 din yahan koi pink color mein post nahi kare ga :D

it will make you all appreciate the color i bring to the cafe more. :blush:

:omg::omg::omg:

Phati itz not Aunt Eyes itz Angel Eyes :omg:

Gud luck for ur exams. Work hard and pray to God Inshallah you will get desired results.

:biggthumbbest of luck for ur exams :)

exams :bummer:

GOOD LUCK!

best of luck!!!

Best of luck Phati and i wouldnt miss u, cause ur DVD is in my house, u always come on TV your alwayz in my heartbas a frnd, ur always infront of my eyes Pink Panther :blush:

me too love pink panther:D