Uzma Khan vs Malik Riaz's Daughters

Actor Uzma Khan on Thursday filed a complaint against women whom she claimed were the daughters of business tycoon Malik Riaz after the women allegedly broke into her house with gunmen and instigated violence.
https://images.dawn.com/news/1185331/actor-uzma-khan-files-complaint-against-two-women-for-instigating-violence-fir-registered

**LAHORE: **Police have registered a case against business tycoon Malik Riaz’s two daughters, his niece and 15 other persons after a model and actress, Uzma Khan, accused them of forcibly barging into her house and attacking her over an alleged extramarital affair.

Earlier in the evening, Uzma’s lawyer Barrister Hassaan Niazi had claimed on twitter that the police was not registering the FIR [First Information Report] against the culprits “even though there is ample video and photo proof of violence and the injuries that were caused to Uzma and her sister Huma Khan”.

Late on Wednesday night, police officials stated that Defence-C Police had registered the case against Malik Riaz’s daughters Pashmina Malik and Ambar Malik, niece Amna Usman Malik and 15 unidentified men for storming Uzma’s house, ransacking it and stealing valuables worth Rs5 million.
https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2020/05/27/actress-uzma-khan-accuses-malik-riazs-daughters-of-attacking-her-over-love-affair/

Never could understand the whole story, just kept seeing the buzz around

Lemme guess sonnykuri, your sympathy will lie with Uzma Khan completely.

Malik Riaz' daughter shouldn't have abused power, went too far a bit, though her anger is totally justified an understandable.

But Uzma Malik is definitely not that the innocent, angel victim that she is trying to be, with her nonsensical, contradicting statements. You reap what you sow. Don't have any sympathies.

And obviously, the husband is equally wrong and responsible and deserves to be punished too.

2 Likes

Uzma was warned a number of times by malik raiz's daughter but she did not listen. Anyone trying to break the marriage should be dealt with the same force. I would say middle class women who bear all this nonsense silently should also hire karaye ke gunday to do so since our laws are silent on cheating and extramatial affairs.. The husband should also be given a nice full fledged kuttttttt, these begairats have no shame. We dont have cheating or extramartail affairs related laws, so whats the big deal if malk riaz's daughter acted this way to save her marriage!

As a woman I am not with Uzma Khan. Really no hamdardi for her. Such women disgust me. Feminism doesn’t mean siding with someone who became a victim because of her own wrong actions, unless feminism is in favour of cheating or being “friends” with a married man. Seeing all these desi women defending her pissed me of. But they do scream feminism because the violence wasn’t directed at Usman but towards the two sisters instead. Altho I agree he should have received a couple of beatings too for being a nasty guy who is partly responsible for ruining the lives of his kids and wife, Uzma is equally responsible for ruining the lives of innocent kids and another woman. This culture is what keeps men toxic, if it wasn’t Uzma he would have found another woman with no morals or conscience. Yet, the wife and her family continued to protect him while abusing and filming Uzma and her sister and posting videos online. Come on, you should have filmed his ugly face too.

It has become such a huge issue. Why??? Because a filthy rich (and corrupt) business tycoon is indirectly involved? Would there have been so much drama if they were less influential or famous? What are people so angry about? The fact that rich people in Pak can do as they please or are they defending a shameless homewrecker who received karma? Women are saying if someone is to blame it’s Usman the cheater or Usman’s wife for not leaving him sooner instead of staying married to a cheater and abusing the homewrecker. Lol, if this is feminism according to Pakistanis it’s as equally corrupt as Pak culture and society. Altho, yes it’s about time that our society stops demanding from its women to tolerate and forgive cheating husbands and instead tell them to fck off the first time they cheat. These are no mard, they’re thirsty dogs.

I see the hashtags in support of Uzma Khan, with desi women attacking the wife. Heck even the wife’s SIL Mubashra Aslam is being bombarbed on insta by these idiots, who has got nothing to do with this. Not the cheap woman who knowingly stayed “friends” with a married guy even after he proposed to her. In the video when asked repeatedly if she slept with Usman she’d suddenly gone deaf and lost the ability to speak. I can totally understand the wife’s anger and pain towards a fellow woman who is a fckn homewrecker. Altho I understand her anger, the actions are not justifiable. Sometimes you feel so angry at someone you feel you wanna kill that person, but that doesn’t mean you should actually pick up a knife or pistol and take someone’s life. By resorting to violence, they shifted attention from the actual cheating to other things.

oh btw the Punjabi cursing :lajawab:

2 Likes

Just read about Shahroz Sabzwari, son of Behroz Sabzwari, who was married to Syra Yousuf and they have the cutest daughter. When news of seperation broke out, he went on to claim that they didn't separate because of Sadaf Kanwal and that he barely knew her for over a month and that they were just "friends. Lo and behold couple of months later, Sadaf changed her surname and is now Sadaf Sabzwari.
Or Mosin Abbas Haider who denied any relationship with this actress and claimed they're "friends", couple of months later they're openly flirting on social media and telling fans they will get married soon.
Mehhh love is dead.
These homewreckers all deserve humiliation nothing else.

Syra is way better looking than sadaf... but bandar ka bandri par dil aa jaye tou kya kare koi!

Amina Usman:
I think Amina was mostly in the right. I hate this security guard culture to intimidate others but still I would say that Amina Usman sounds quite genuine.

Syra-Shahroz:
I think Syra should have fought to save her marriage. Yes, Shahroz was stupid but Shahroz clearly wanted to patch things up with her but Syra threw in the towel too soon. I’m sure she had her reasons, but if Syra wanted, she would have saved her marriage.

Mohsin Abbas Haider:
Fatima Sohail is better off without him. Terrible person to beat his wife like that, and I'm someone who believes husband has the right to physically discipline his wife.

2 Likes

Being cheated on - that is probably one of the worst emotional pains one can encounter. Now to tell me that she( daughters of Malik Riaz) doesn't have a duty to prevent, and if not to prevent, at least to punish in some way the perpetrators of this harm?
The real perpetrator was her husband Usman. What in the world he was doing in Uzma's house in a last day of Ramzan. I mean obviously..he wasn't there for leading taraweeh salah.

But the way the daughters of Malik Riaz barged into the house with guards is absolutely wrong! And saying things like, "touch karo essay, ye soii gee tumharay saath" when talking to her guards is absolutely horrendous. Two wrongs do not make a right. For very obvious reasons..the daughters of Malik Riaz knew that her husband was fooling around with Uzma Khan..so she should have had taught him a lesson.
To me..he is the preparatory to the crime. If he was so much of a man..then he should have had honest conversation with his wife and then may be marry Uzma Khan...if he was in "love" with her. Usman was using Uzma for his own lustful purpose..

On a secondary note...why didn't Usman got a beating as well?? Why is he hiding behind veil? Why Daughter of Malik Riaz not taught him a lesson with her guards?
I am up against...any kind of violence. By any side. But where there is CLEAR proof that he was cheating on her..then just leave him and have dignity for yourself and your child..without having to cause all the drama.
So now what? Malik Riaz daughters' will be arrested and punished? May be or may be not. But at what cost?

Precisely. It annoys me so damn much how the scrutiny, all the lanat, and shame is put upon the women. Matter of fact is, majority of the time, these type of married men go out of their way to chase the women they cheat with. They try to woe them with attention, money, whatnot. Of course the women are in the wrong who get persuaded and give in or continue contact with such pathetic men but the unequal treatment when it comes to these cases always disturbs me.

Okay so there is no doubt that this Uzma Khan is a b-grade heaux. However the video (whatever bits i was able to tolerate) is disgusting. Instead of beating up the other woman and recording it she could've gotten her daddy's goons to roughen up/record the bastard husband. This show of power backed by daddy's haraam ka paisa just shows that kitna bhi haraam maar lo zaat aur asleeyat change nahi ho sakti.

Uzma Khan is so predictable, izzat gayi to kya hua, paise milgaye :biggthumb:

2 Likes

^^Sab kee qeemat hai....sab ki... :D