Does anybody know where I can find pictures of her she is a GEO TV news casters. Does anybody know anything about her.
Stalker in the making.
Re: Uzma Al-Kareem
*Originally posted by irfan786: *
Does anybody know where I can find pictures of her she is a GEO TV news casters. Does anybody know anything about her.
She is engaged to be married this October deary. Quit having fantasies about her.
I am not having fantasis about her man. Just wanted to know some info about her. Plus I dont have room for fantasis I am engaged.
Did anyone catch the big blooper by Uzma Al Kareem on tonight's news bulletin?
no! wht was it?
She started talking about housing schemes in pakistan, saying something on the lines of "a house is a basic necessity everybody should have and...: , then say "uh no", gestures to the man behind the camera for take two and repeats herslef. Obviously more of a production team hiccup but very amusing nonetheless. Only on Geo.
yeah, that was ![]()
it is human error, did u catch yahya’s blooper a few weeks ago?
Nah. Tell me about it.
there was a program “foreign affairs” on air, then it was time for news break, after the news break (yahya was the newscaster), the program was on air again, then suddenly the scene changes from nasir chughtai to a very relaxed yahya, drinking water from the plastic container ![]()
i can never forget the look on the poor guy’s face wen he realised he was on air ![]()
AAHHAHAHAHAHAHA Too damn hard to believe!!! ![]()
B/W: Nasir Chughtai is such an irritation. Geo really needs to find talented professional hosts and stuff. Some of Geo’isms really bug me, like the obvious lack of video footage with a large number of news. Uninspiring and uninspired voice over on news items. Graphics could be better. Set design could be improved and most importantly GEo seems to have developed monotonous lines for its news casters to repeat before and after every break. “Mazeed khabrain aik break kay bad. dekhtay rahiyay Geo News”. “Assaaalaaam o Alaikum. Geo Sports kay saath mein houn Tazeen Shees.” “Aur ab Geo Cricket” “Yeh thi ab tuk ki Geo Sports, mazeed khabron kayliyay dekhtay rehiyay Geo News”
I mean where’s the creativity!
…![]()
whoa!! Yahya must be looking smart;)
Who died and made you Ted Turner? Have you not seen PTV’s Khabarnama? Do you not realize what the competition here is?
i dont mind nasir, but tazeen sheeth and her accent is getting on my nerves ![]()
u can say that again ![]()
I SIMPLY HATE THAT GIRL! :yukh: Sheez cheez jo bhi hai…her accent and her way of nodding her head is so artificial and annoying!
… Tazeen Sheez :love:-- lol:p
o lala ;) BS bhai!
i know ![]()
BS bhaijaan ![]()
Why is no lively discussion allowed on this board? Me and Chthonic-whatever had some fun here but you guys erased it. Are we supposed to believe that we live in a world where everyone gets along and no one ever disagrees? Mods, can you provide an explanation to all since freedom of speech makes message boards interesting, otherwise there are other ways and places to pass the time.