I just noticed them. What purpose do they serve? :s
Re: User Notes
where are they located?
In your profile
chkng
probably things you note as the user of the board...to help the mods improve the technical aspects of the forum?
hehe...I have wrote you a note as well.
Well Kino, it may be called as Dairy. To remember any thing. Like, I have to do that on that day....
omg do one for me :Pretty:
Ohhhkkkkk…![]()
i made one for u! :p
I have written also…![]()
so! how’s ur ammi ji now?
maine be aik likh diya :halo:
OMG
you can do better than just saying,“this is a user note for you”.
thats funny ![]()
Kino, use that Note well.![]()
PCP…she is not feeling well. Having back ache.
ha....i gave u ppl user notes too...........
WOW…I yam gonna write too…keep them well na.![]()
omg - i hope she feels better insha'allah
Haan zaroor. Free main jo mila hai ![]()
laykin I demand my payment and that too in noteS for writing you one ![]()
Sara, did you get that avatar just recently?
Acha hai =)
thnx…yea i got it a few days back…
but ppl r suggesting me to get another avatar…
see this & tell wht do u ppl think…
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=224974