or lets see....TICKETS.COM
MUSIC.COM
DINNER-IN-A-FLASH.COM
EVERY-QUESTION-IN-LIFE.COM

YA...THE LIST COULD BE ENDLESS.....

Cool cartoon...

lol..

interesting thought..

Khush naseeb insaan woh hai jo apne naseeb per khush rahay.

ﻪﻠﻟﺍ ﻝﻮﺳ ﺮﻟﺍ ﺪﻤﺤﻣ ﻪﻠﻠﻟﺍ ﻪﻟﺍ ﻻ

how about love.com

“Philosopher, Orator, Apostle, Legislator, Conqueror of Ideas, Restorer of Rational beliefs… The founder of twenty terrestrial empires and of one spiritual empire that is Muhammad. As regards all standards by which human greatness may be measured, we may well ask, is there any man greater than he?”

How about HOT desi munde.com?

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

how about LahoriMaharanis.com

i wont need that site though

"Philosopher, Orator, Apostle, Legislator, Conqueror of Ideas, Restorer of Rational beliefs.... The founder of twenty terrestrial empires and of one spiritual empire that is Muhammad. As regards all standards by which human greatness may be measured, we may well ask, is there any man greater than he?"

Apko nahi sahi

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

, dosroon ko to zarorat ho gee

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

hahahah i want to go visa and $.com

peace.com & knowledge.com for me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bravo.gif

Ah, the stolid, sensible JohnyBr. Are they many more of your mind about?

For Adults only..

My strength is the strength of ten because my heart is pure...