Used/Cheap Book Websites

Arright where can I buy either used or cheap books from online? I know of Alibris.com, ebay.com/ca/oranyotherextension and even Amazon.com: Contained Art. I need to know of other reliable and good websites. Oh i’m looking for textbooks :blush:

ps gawd ebay walay bhi na, book ki price shipping say poori kartay hain :rolleyes:

Re: Used/Cheap Book Websites

i dunno, KIJIJI, try that a lotta losers put their things for sale there.

is that even a website :aq:

uff khudaaya bharosa to hai hee nahi :smilestar:

hehe :blush: thanks! will browse it

how about craigslist

would craigslist have a large extensive listing of books?

How do I know. sub kaam main he karooN tumhaaray liye

TLK, say hi to me in the hallroom
TLK, sing a song for me
TLK, search craigslist for me

what am I, your naukar or something :mad:

craigslist and Kijiji are wbsites where ppl put up there stuff for sale ranging from computers phones books to underwears (may be thats a bit extreme) but all i am trying to say these are possible options but not a dedicated book website.

never underestimate Craigslist sellers

http://seattle.craigslist.org/see/clo/712824419.html

wow :omg:

i have not asked you to sing for me! i don’t want to rupture my eardrums :rolleyes:

ok i don’t want people’s underwear :vivo: just maybe a website that has a huge list of books, like alibris! :blush:

this is an alternate but not the solution :smiley:

:hmmm:%between%

www.cheapbooksforkhumarbibithesheerenayofpehawarpakistansouthasianowlivesintorontocanadanorthamerica.com.pk.ca

[quote=“TLK”]

:hmmm:[

:eek:

wat?](“http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=288085”)

:vivo:

i thought about getting orlando bloom’s bloomers but then i though that’s just gross. maybe just him :blush:

hahhaaha :smiley: i love it :smiley: see kaun now that is a solution :snooty:

a site dedicated to u kHUMI sahiba, i couldnt do dat :hoonh:

why not :(