Re: Use of Mobile Phone in…
:rotato:
Aisi bhi kia majboori hey Bhai sahab? ![]()
Ppl hardly call from there…
but they usually answer the call when they are in the LU…
L:hehe:Lz @ Lota Mode…
Re: Use of Mobile Phone in....
Waisay ab tau lotas bhi bluetooth ke saath ankareeb aanay walay hain
hey guys its not very hygienic to answer the phone in the toilet! havent any of you ever studied microbiology? ![]()
Re: Use of Mobile Phone in....
^^ whats that ?
microbes etc and how they spread…
in our practical microbiology class they showed us how to wash our hands properly…
they put some cream on our hands and then made us wash our hands …and then seeing in under a UV light…any creme still remaining was shining in the UV light! (which meant we didnt wash it properly) if we didnt wash our hands properly they kept sending us back until there was NO cream remaining! and then they made us do our fingerprints on a plate of agar…to see the growth of any bacteria…we checked the agar plates a week later to see how many bacteria had grown (i.e. how many we had on our hands)…and mine were the least compared to everyone else
point being theres so many bacteria etc around in a toilet…if you dont feel comfortable eating in a toilet…then would you feel comfortable touching your phone BEFORE you wash ur hands knowing the bacteria will stay on there? :yukh: