Use of Mobile Phone in....

Re: Use of Mobile Phone in…

abhi to sooch raha hoon, aik larka or aik larke, baqi to allah kee dain hay. :halo:

ewwwww dirty!!!

pehle shaadi ker lo

Larki koon hai.. :confused:

Re: Use of Mobile Phone in....

^ ahem, as most of the guppies know that i m gonna be married soon. so thats why i said it.

huh?
what when who how?

^ i dont know,

yea.. what she said.. :eek:

make sum sense
you getting married or not?

^ i am, not kidding, ask people like EMM or UF or faizy or i dont know.

poor girl.. :bummer:

i'l ask unclie
actually no i wont i'l just take ur word for it, never know if n e 1 else is telling the truth or just letting rip

nice choice of words.

i aint rippin nothin yet. :snooty:

:hoonh: what ya mean poor girl.

i do try my best :halo:

you sure u havnt ?

calling someone in such a compromising position :o
and then asking a innocent ice-breaker like “Kyaa ho raha hay” :whistling

it may put the recieving party in a very difficult spot :bummer:

I've picked up my cell phone plenty of times when i'm taking a #2. I usually don't tell people until they ask me what i'm doing lol.

I think if they invent a mobile which can actually let the recipient also smell whats going around, then Im sure people wont be calling if they're in the toilet...

Waisay from now on when I enter the toilet, I'll keep my cell profile on Lota Mode...silent that is, only to speak up when required.

Kuch nahin.. :mocking:

I hate cancelling calls when I’m ‘IN’ :blush:
but majboori hey
have to keep my cell with me