USA "pushes", and Singh sings "Pak-Indi Bhai bhai".

Recent phenomenon.. You remember that most of your countries history has been spent toiling under the guise of the Hindu growth. Pakistan will do te sae eventully im sure.

Khar, youhave a point , curently Indian economy is doin well. But that still doesnt change the fact that te US still has a great deal of influence in the world, and India is in this world.

So recognition of that fact is an important first step. Like any country however, India can rebel as can Pakistan. Currently, Pakistan beneifts from its relations with the US. But there is a limit to the US influence there aswell.

Some recent examples. The US sent commandos across the border a year or so ago. Upon protst from the Pak govt, the US hasnt done so since.

The US bill tripling aid to Pakistan had certain stipulations which favored India. Those have all been removed on strong protest from the Pak govt.

The Indian govt tried to use the Americans to put pressure on Paksitan to shut down the LeT. Apparantly, nothing has really been done. Aleast not on the surfce.

There is another reason why America is so much more demanding of Pakistan and not the Indians. Indians conveniently forget the fact that they dont share a border with Afghnistan. If they did, you can bet there would be far more pressure.

I also chalenge your ascertion on who is paying for jets etc. You obvously dnt know, but you choose to make assumptions.

You kidding me, I nearly expected Obama to barge into the rooM to measure MMS's beard to see if its within specs...

LOL.. Big talk from the senile old smurf..

See you in hell… Because there is no way anything is hapening in Pakistan to apease the Indians:D

More then likely however, in a year or so, the Indians will forget all aout it, and we wil start all over again:D

Re: USA "pushes", and Singh sings "Pak-Indi Bhai bhai".

Can you imagine a "BAKRI" lookalike Manmohan being blunt?? hhahahahahhahahha
Poor guy wouldn't even be able to convince himself if he ever tried to get angry.

India sings when USA pushes, really?? This from a nation that bends over backwards, bombs, kills, and arrests its own people, every time the west feels like acting against terror.

Another (WONDERFUL HINDUSTANI HERO)! Dnt you people have your own forums! Get a life!

Since your new, go back and read the other posts before spouting your nonsense..

To the mods: I thought use of racial slurs like Bhindians or Pakis was prohibited on this forum :konfused:

Why is this poster being allowed to get away with using this language ?

lol… My apologies! I didnt know it was so hurtful to you sensitive I-NDIANS! But since when is that a racial slur! I have edited my post in acknowledgment o you sensitivitie:)

Re: USA “pushes”, and Singh sings “Pak-Indi Bhai bhai”.

my Medi is very sensitive and emotional :teary2: mujhe uske future ki tension hai :teary1:

Pakistan and India can never become friends till India treats muslims better and hands over Kashmir peacefully to Pakistan.

What makes you think we want to be FRIENDS with Pakistan ??

shared history, shared language(Punjabi) are some of the reasons. Plus, Pakistan's economy is booming- Pakistan can ask China not to attack India and ask Obama huqumat(Obama loves Pakistan and the muslim world) to go easy with India but we need Kashmir before we start talking to India.

Yaar, Pakistan can also get amreeka to attack the hindus and ask the arabia to cut off oil to india.

india needs pakistan. we are connected.

Well, Im pretty certain you have no friends to speak off anyway, so im actually not surprised you would say that…:hehe:

Re: USA "pushes", and Singh sings "Pak-Indi Bhai bhai".

Well we all know our Manmohan Singh is clerk it's actually Sonia Gandhi who decides who to talk to when to.. Since election is over so obviously their posturing has tuned down.

They have even forgotten messages from mumbai blast. For instance the Pradhan Commission report at mumbai blast have not been tabled in assembly and excuse is the same old country's security. Despite the person who made that report explicitly saying there is nothing in that report which if made publiccan jeopardize security of the country.

but problmes is we have voted for these chamaleons so we are doomed to live with them for another five years at least