Us Lucky?
[This message has been edited by Surdar Asif (edited May 30, 2002).]
nice pics.
I'm Gonna Be The Champ
The Way I Wanna Be
Rude Boyz Rulez
Woo yaar nice pics!
Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?
Hey you are really lucky …nice pics
“WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."
where is shohaib aktar? huh huh huh?
sighing at the thought of shoaib
I think these pictures were taken on the tour of Newzeland.
woww lucky you.
nice pictures
<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>
nice pix.
Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~:
where is shohaib aktar? huh huh huh?
*sighing at the thought of shoaib*
Pindi me mere saath poondi kar raha tha... LOL
Great pics!
Yonis Khan is bigger than i thought he was!
[This message has been edited by Nussairee (edited May 29, 2002).]
^lol me too…
i was amazed at that…
you lucky son of a gun…
gr8 pics
i just can't recall who is the guy in the last pic?
[This message has been edited by tipz (edited May 29, 2002).]
*chalo bacho seedhi tarha karhey ho jao
… *hint to seedha khara hoa brother
thanks for sharing nice pics
Zabardast pictures Asif bhai..thanks for sharing
whose the other guy with beard..pathan bhai?
it might looks like a fake photo specially the third one with Inzi and Waqar as the guy is standing in front of Inzi and waqar and on both players the sun light can be seen but, even though the guy is infront of them, there is no sun light on his face.
what u guys think about that?
Originally posted by dillu:
**it might looks like a fake photo specially the third one with Inzi and Waqar as the guy is standing in front of Inzi and waqar and on both players the sun light can be seen but, even though the guy is infront of them, there is no sun light on his face.
I can only wish I was good enough in graphic designing to produce pics like these !
btw, they are all real. Nothing fake. I can't explain why sun isn't shinning on blhablah's face or what the standing at the back is looking the way he is etc etc.
And the guy in the last pic is Fazle Akbar. A fastie from Peshawar.
[This message has been edited by Surdar Asif (edited May 30, 2002).]
Originally posted by dillu:
**it might looks like a fake photo specially the third one with Inzi and Waqar as the guy is standing in front of Inzi and waqar and on both players the sun light can be seen but, even though the guy is infront of them, there is no sun light on his face.
Dillu: I think the sunshine is kept away by Big Ol'Inzi Bhai!
The giant Inzi-bhai got between him and the sun. lol
[This message has been edited by Pathan Bhai (edited May 30, 2002).]
ORIGINALLY POSTED BY PATHAN BHAI: -
"No need to get upset Asif, let me do the explaining.
dillu: the reason for the sun shine being kept away from the being of Asif Bhai is Big and Simple; INZAMAM-ul-HAQ!
The giant Inzi-bhai is between him and the sun. lol"
Nice Joke. hahahahha
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif
Anyway Sorry Asif i did not mean that to hurt you!
which players are in the 2nd, 5th and the last pic? Newbies?
how lucky r u guys ??..I wud kill to b next to theses cricketers…I have met wasim akram, imran khana and saqlain mushtaq, ejaz ahmed…
…really cool…haina??..neway when and how did u meet them?
If they shall take away my pen i shall not cry for i have dipped my fingers in the blood of my heart