US Military handcuffed and executed women and children, then try cover up!

BAGHDAD (AP) — Negotiations to keep U.S. troops in Iraq came under new strain Friday in the wake of WikiLeaks’ release of a U.N. letter alleging that an Iraqi family was handcuffed and shot in the head in a 2006 raid by American forces — not accidentally killed in an airstrike.

On March 15, 2006, U.S. troops searching for an al-Qaida cell converged on a house in Ishaqi, about 50 miles (80 kilometers) north of Baghdad. The U.S. military said the troops were hit by gunfire from inside the house, and called in an airstrike after a gun battle, destroying the house.

Twelve days later, U.N. investigator Philip Alston sent a letter to U.S. officials saying autopsies by the morgue at nearby Tikrit Hospital had “revealed that all corpses were shot in the head and handcuffed.” Alston provided no details about the source of his information.

Images taken by an AP photographer shortly after the raid in Ishaqi showed the bodies of at least two men and three children, none in handcuffs, laid out in blankets outside the house. Footage shot by an AP Television News cameraman at the time showed at least five children dead. At least one adult male and four of the children had deep wounds to the head that could have been caused by bullets or shrapnel. One child had an obvious entry wound to the side. The interiors of the walls left standing were pocked with bullet holes.

“According to the information received,” Alston wrote, “Troops entered the house, handcuffed all residents and executed all of them. After the initial (U.S.) intervention, a U.S. air raid ensued that destroyed the house.”

http://www.google.com/hostednews/ap/article/ALeqM5jmJ-ZBvhJxHgf3vJXMC5sXCwIP-w?docId=9274d45b94984a6d828636aaf127f29e
This is the true face and animalistic behaviour of the kuffar american forces, they handcuffed women and children and shot them in the head, then called for airstrike to bomb the evidence and even this story was hushed up by officials up untill recently where now investigation could be made. May allah(swt) curse these shaitan Yanks and their low life supporters!**

Re: US Military handcuffed and executed women and children, then try cover up!

US soldiers are the most coward and barbaric in the world followed by none other than the divide-and-conquer policy towing British dogs. These people have no shame and the fat, arrogant, redneck american public just blindly supports these troops and these wars.

Is that a surprise? why do you expect more from them anyway? They are as human as our Pakistani brothers in Karachi sending dismembered bodies of the deceased to their loved ones in Boriyan to to make the hurt 100 times worse than it would be otherwise. The difference is the american media will not expose their own playing dirty because it will undo their hard work of spreading hate propanga against muslims.

kia kersakte hain? what will exposing them do for us? the american people need to see this not us..

^i thought you were american people :bummer:

^dekha pata chala na jab log assume kertay hain.. :hoonh:

I am a citizen of the world before I am american. :stuck_out_tongue:

From the way I see it.

I see a proclaimed American comparing a terrorist organization with the American army.

Agar insaan aur insaaniyat ki baat hotee tou samajh ataa.

Anywho. Pehlay Pakistani they? World Citizenship card you speak of, present hai?
Reminds me of this old hindi movie where a little kid tells his dad

“Merey dou dou baap”

The comparison is entirely valid I think. All armies are just a bigger group of terrorists anyways. Americans lead in this regard and Pakistan is a close second.

Whats the difference?

Aap aisay keh rahay hain jaisay khud chand pe rehtay hain.

Bilkul chaand pey rehtey hain, Pakistan kisi chaand sey kum nahi hai, imo.

Daagdaar hai, lekin meraa chaand hai.

Aur kuch?

A little. :)

this is the normal mental state of few self serving generals of some imaginary islamic army who believe in doctrine of zaid haamid , they believe the army of their type of islam is going to capture u s a. and the whole world. they are living in their own imaginary paradise . these generals who consider themselve islamists do not have understanding of islam, the thread starter is the most burning example of such misguided variety , he has taken shelter in paris because he was forced to leave pakistan , but he hates christians because they are kaafir, now he can not go to pakistan because he is aware that he can not live in pakistan but he will continue to paris ,double standard

Lagta hai chand par b LSD dastayaab hai ab.

Yaar please be quiet, you are a traitor, a paid Israeli agent. The youth is ready! We are just waiting for our camels. First, we liberate Kashmir, then move on to Delhi. After we fulfill our dream of saying "This is Radio Pakistan, Delhi" we will ride to Afghanistan and crush the Kuffar. There, the Afghani Youth shall join us and very soon, our leader, our hope, Zaid Hamid (may Allah bless him) will declare himself Khalifa in Istanbul.

Our current political leadership has been infiltrated by the Kuffar. Most are paid agents of RAW and Mossad, but I believe some have been placed under the Imperious Curse by Voldemort (MI5 has recruited him). Many journalists also seem to be under the Imperious Curse. But don't worry, Harry Bin James Ibn-e Potter will deal with him.

You been visting bharat ratshak forums?

You want me to pick a side, ain't that it?

It's not going to happen..:P

Looks like you have been reading Brass Tacks by Zaid "Kill-the-jooz" Hamid...

And what planet have you been living on? Hope its not earth or all sane humans are doomed!.. LOL...

Please stop spreading lies bout amreeka, amreeka never commits crimes..NEVER…its a big fat conspiracy against good amreeka by you nut job fundos.

Slightly contradictory. I've noticed you tend to defend America. Understandable if you take the positive side of one while the negative of another. Pakistan has nothing positive to do with the Theorist we see today. If she's successful, its totally because she switched to a different country.