URGENT - Wedding Photographer in Lahore

Hi everyone!

I have 4 days till I get married and haven’t been able to find a photographer or book a studio! :frowning:

I don’t like the sky rocketing prices that some of the well known studios are charging for work which is really run of the mill. On the other hand, the creative ones doing photo-journalistic shoots are also charging astronomically eg; 300/photo on an event running shoot.

The market rate I hear is about 15-25/photo for running event coverage.

Can you guys please help me suggest some good, moder/contemporary photographers who won’t leave me bankrupt (ok, slight exaggeration - but you get what I mean).

Re: URGENT - Wedding Photographer in Lahore

Hey! This thread belongs here in Wedding. Good luck with all the replies =)

hey, i have a really good photographer and his rates are pretty good...you can call him he is in defence lahore
name is umair 03214083956

tell him komal gave u his number he will give u a good discout!!

good luck

Do check us out for unique creative wedding photography. Might not be the cheapest on the block but certainly the best value out there.http://www.atxdreams.com

This is a slideshow of my recent desi work

Hi Kairosphoto,

Your work is brill! Reckon you could match the market rates (15-25) quoted in my post above?

ustad ji kahan hum kahan hamree auqaat

post removed

kya baat hay ap ki jasra sahib...koi sample hee dikha day :)

post removed

.http://www.atxdreams.com

;)