Urgent : Quran Halaqa

I really like the whole idea, and I think its fabulous that we can all learn a thing or two.But Im so sorry Irem, its going way too fast for me.I want to read every single word and let it sink in.But this way, I dont get anything out of it,I know its probably my fault.But can you please slow down just a little? So that maybe we can ask each other if something doesnt make sense?

hmmm...yaar...i was posting 25 ayahs a week..

which i thought was too small of a portion...

this is the first week i posted 50...

and i was thinking that in Ramzaan maybe i'll post about 100 a week...coz its Ramzaan

since the aim is inshallah to go thru the whole Quran, if i go too slowly then i dono when we'll finish?

whatdya think?

waise if u r finding them too fast, u dont have to follow the pace of the threads, u can continue discussion in a thread that has been opened in the past as well :)

lemi know what u think

Well I take a long time thinking them over.I know jee I know I can do it.But vo kia hai ke even my uni is starting and work.So even less time.But for sure I can try.And you guys wont mind if I bring up old threads? sure?

hey is mein mind karne kee kya baat hae yaar, ofcourse not

jus take ur time, browse thru them at ur own convenience, i mean do whatever worx for U :)