urgent help

:mad2: ok need help. sum friend just called that they are leaving for london and get here by 1:00AM. the problem is that his Mrs doesn’t like take away food and I ahve to cook sumthing for her royal highness now :@:@:@ the only thing i got is chicken in the fridge. now how the hell I cook sumthing decent in two hrs. helpppppppppppppppppppppppppppp :crying:

Re: urgent help

baked chicken

orrrrrrr

karhai chicken!

like take the chicken out and label it karahi chicken or baked chicken. :hoonh:
help is needed for exactly how to do that :frowning:

:smack: i thot u could cook n just didnt know WUT to makeeeeeeeee

ok ques..y isnt ur friend cooking?!?!! or y doesnt she cook? y do u have to cook???

I can, but in my own way :frowning: and for her royal highness it should be PROPER na

oyee they are guests, u want me to ask them to cook after driving from all the way from Birmngham :frowning:
PS: actually not a bad idea :smooth:

Hello Uncle…

Chicken ko choriye…Just prepare some pot noodles and serv em in a plate!!! **By 1am they’ll be too tired to notice…:slight_smile: **

uncle what spices do you have

do you have coriander cumin, any mixed boxes ...yoghurt,or cream tomatos or tomato puree, onions

do you have rice

2 hours is ages

Well, if it’s an achanak visit, then she has no right to demand home cooked food… order food from outside and tell her royal highness to starve. I hate when desis do this. :rolleyes:

Here , here Sara. I agree… Desis r always doin that to me but i dont tolerate them as much as Uncle.. Becharey…:crying:

those ppl deserve gallian.. go do ur job :)

Gotta be a bit careful Sara. Im from bham n I hope those bin bolaye mehman of unlce r not one one my clan…

*If they r uncle tell me n I will sort them out…:mad: *

u can cook chicken and u probably have rice at home (as all desi should have) then just make a quick biryani aur chicken :hula:

If i were u i wudn’t make anything. I hate when ppl impose themselves on me :snooty:

Uncle … Pls one Chicken for me

i gonna come to West London to eat it :yummy:

Pls. Black Pepper only :hehe:

yep I had all of that handy :smiley: so followed a online receipe and voila!! :blush: am so proud of ineternet!

Attia:- I would have cooked Biryani too but its hard to cook in rice cooker u know :frowning:

Pony aor Ttail (oil) wale bhai. call me when u are at my door and ONLY then I will believe u r here :mad:

lazy :k: 2 hrs is ages … u can cook anything.

did u cook something? u should have asked me...i could have helped u!!