Re: …Urgent Fatwa…
^ Ju naaty bouy ![]()
Shikra - Hey that’s MY line! ![]()
Moti baby, we can share it ![]()
Uncle stalker sometimes I think you are a young boy, or should I say a “wanna be uncle”. Just look at your avatar. So are you young or old? ![]()
ewww get away from you freak! :yukh:
You know you love me, you naught you ![]()
**shikra **come to my place …yahaan eik store main fresh camel milk milta hai…we get it for aur naani…i’m sure she won’t mind letting u have some…:waves:
& as far as my knowledge is …taking pictures of live things( humans & animals) is haram…let it be good or bad pic’s…but i’m no scholar or anything…![]()
& well if u wanna learn arabic come here www.pakistansite.com …aaj 1st class hai(actually 2nd class but the teacher din’t attend the 1st one …
…but she’l surely attend this one) 2 hours key baad…![]()
**ps:shikra **mazak main bhi kisi "Not Haram"cheez ko **“Haram” **naheen kehna chahiyey…
omg stop being dumb! that’s my job! ![]()
I’M the one that gets to harass and embarass you! not the other way arounddd! ![]()
Phati, you are very good at your job ![]()
Sara I am just mocking some people’s level of stupidity. I know what’s halal and what’s haraam.
Re: ...Urgent Fatwa...
i knew u were mocking.....but as far as i know.....evn mazak main u shudn't say...........
Sk....dont take fatiwass lik that ..consult som tech person who may guide u in a beter and satisfied way ......................public opnions may guide u in the rong way as well
:(
1. Cell phones are haram. Sometimes when we use them to attend different kind of calls, we are mostly talking to na-mehram females as it's women calling from companies in most cases. That can lead to fitna and it's gunnah.
yes my islamic bro.. Not just that when women use cell phones they raise their arms , thus posing in an indecxent manner which can lead to a fitna since men are so vulnerable, and most of those women are not accompanied by mehrams. Someone please ban cellphones, we don't want a million rape cases a day.
However, borther shikra, these people don't understand us.. for them we are backward, they mock us because they like following the infidels.Bless you bro, they might not undertand you, but I do.
okay now wait a minute
This will make life very difficult for me :o
Can I hire someone , I mean a CELL PHONE ATTENDENT for myself :halo:
He / She will accompany me where ever I go, except the toilet
and the job would be to listen to all my incomming calls and to make all my outgoing calls. He / She will listen to the person at the other end and tell me what they are saying. If the person at the other end is a non-female I can attend the call myself.
If my cellphone attendent is a SHE , I will make sure that she is accompanied by a Mehram (although I am not paying the Mehram’s salaray too
) , and that she is always in Hijab ![]()
^women should not step out of the house. Any woman who does so should be beaten up (mildly).
Np bro Shikra, I would have hugged you if I were a man, anyway when I see you in heaven i'll definitely do so.
But we are "pardey k peechey" and can't see each other!!! Ok, how about if you think of me as an islamic brother and I think of you as my Islamic sister, is it okay then? If not, chalo phir jannat mein sahi.
whats going on here
u guys serious r just trying to be funny ???
^^ second option:halo:
well you are right in a way, we are parday kai peechay so we can hug each other but then ppl will object, anyway those namehrams who call us are parday key peechay as well so it would make the whole thing right.