urdu tutorials...lemme know if u r interested

**salaam GS Guppies,
i hope that every one is fine and in good spirits :slight_smile:

At this time, i wud like to know how many of u wud be interested in learning urdu? i’ll teach how to:

-read and write the language
-write in roman using roman-urdu trans-literation scheme
-understand and appreciate the urdu poetry/prose
-write your own poetry…the basics that u must know
-develope and expand your existing urdu vocabulary

so, please put ur name down and also mention what area/areas of learning u r interested in?****

thank you,

Allah Haafiz
_______Hashmat**

Re: urdu tutorials…lemme know if u r interested

Sallammzz hashmat ji… Id be very much interested in:

1) write the language
2)understand and appreciate the urdu poetry/prose

3) develop and expand your existing urdu vocabulary

Let me know…aap ka bohat shukriya :wave::@:

u r in and thank you depositing $3000 fee…receipt is in the mail and is tax-deducable hahaha

ur registration number is:

GS-UT-HU-2009/10/07/001

Re: urdu tutorials...lemme know if u r interested

mujhe yeh sab seekhna hai :D

-read and write the language
-understand and appreciate the urdu poetry/prose
-write your own poetry...the basics that u must know
-develope and expand your existing urdu vocabulary

PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEJ

sure u r in...ur registration number is:

***GS-UT-HU-2009/10/07/002*
hahaha...have fun and please send a cheque for $1 million dollar payable to ME to cover charges for the first orientation class...haha**

Re: urdu tutorials…lemme know if u r interested

^^^ main rishvat na khaati hun na deti hun :snooty:

i already know urdu and write poetry as well

well... i want to learn the basics for writing my own poetry .... from where shall we start ?

tab to merii bhaiNs gaii paanii meN and my “dream to retire in Bermuda” lost in the “Bermuda Triangle” haha**

Good, good, good to tum JOB kar lo mere saath...u be the Head Mistress...u teach too...good idea?

aur haaN mem saab, u promised me to post ur poetry? i'm still awaiting and my beard is growing in wait...it already has reached my knees! :(**

sure, its easy…so be patient plz…classes will soon start, iA. i’ve registered u in the class and ur registration # is: :cb: :hehe:]

**GS-UT-HU-2009/10/07/003

have fun and learn!

:konfused: you are a confusing man :hinna:

wen do classes start? :@:

when we have a enuf “KIDS” :wink: don’t worry, if we don’t get enuf kids…i’ll marry and have a dozen kids quickly to start the classes just in time :hehe:**

just kidding, by monday i think :slight_smile:

m still confused k u teachoge how? :konfused:

** maiN teachuNgaa sab ko par pahle Khud ko teachuNgaa tabhi to :cb:**

c'mon teach me how to write poetry :)

isn't a steep curve from learning basic urdu to writing poetry in urdu??