Urdu classes

Re: Urdu classes

Chuchunder?

Chuchunder = Pinky

nope its a species of rats

Thanks Blessed! Honestly some of those words I have never heard maybe because I am a punjabi and don't speak urdu that often.

Ali phir tumhi test kerna!

sara thats how you're gonna learn ... did you not see mallu's amazement yesterdayy

ill learn from your answers phir..and no..my internet was being crappy..so cudnt hear ya guys :(

Chimgader?

thts a bat

new test....i think u guys had a very long break...chalo ab akey test do shabash

barr-e-sagheer
sind
hastiyaan
mehakma
takhleeq
chiraagh
mai khana
nibataat
qos-e-qazaah
talatum
samaeen
nazreen
basaand
radd-e-amal
jasaarat
asmat
islah
imla
wazahat
zaeef
tassawur
baaligh
haqooq
hub-ul-watan
paishaani
umar raseeda
khud mukhtaar
man gharat
talqeen
tikon
chorus
shart
tairaaki
ankh macholi
riyaasat
nafseyat
adam adaigi
saqeel
bahes
madri zaban
jidat
almeeya
phaipray
nasho numa
bilashuba
ilawa azeen
mohim
majma
ahwal
ontni
ehkamat
mushaqqat
nifs
auraaq
mujasma
aajiz
joon ki toon
tajweez
tandrust
bakhshish
yaqoot

i'll let other peple have a go at it. I can't figure if its chorus with a kaaf or chorus with a che sound

chorus is with chirya (sparrow) wala chay

ok got it :)

This one was tough!

sirf ek student ne jawab diya...bad....come on canadiandesigirl try it.

The idea is to come on Chat and give the jawabs people !!!:smack:

Urdu ka janazah hai… Zara dhooom se niklai. :hoonh:

i Shall post up my answers soon ... bacho log atleast attempt ... i'm helping ppl cheat in the chat :p

Oh, I didn’t know that :bummer:

let the kids try first - but here is a hint , the right word is nabaTaat not nibatat

Aliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii desi kahin ke !!!:smilestar:***

its ok Sehrysh…just do exactly the opposite of what Ali says and ur good :D***