^ what doesnt fit my personality?
Re: ur weakness
cheesecake. ![]()
if girls wear purses, then u r a girl too na
so it should suit your personality…
yaar banda bara bara, mature lagta hai if they carrying purse…and i seriously cant take such a huge responsibility right now ![]()
lol… arey bha’e u dont need an entire purse to carry a mobile… u can always put it in your uni bag na ![]()
oh bags/purses are also my weakness:wub:
the only reason i like winters is that during winter i can wear a jacket/coat and i can then stash my cell phone in the pockets. otherwise during the summer it’s in my hand most of the time since in the backpack you can’t tell when it’s ringing. you get used to it after a while ![]()
My loved ones are my weekness :@:
My limits are my weekness
My desires are my weekness
:@:
lol..nahi yaar i think should start carrying purse ![]()
akhir apun bhi job keray ga…or i should buy those briefcase kinda laptop bag
(chalo dekhtay hain
)
so what brand of purses u carry, coach, gucci, chanel or diesel ![]()
^ lol.... yeah I currectly carry a side bag I bought from this shop in the city; it has no brand, and if it does, I havn't notice... I ain't exactly the type who would spend $1500 on a purse :)
well i am ![]()
but havent bought any purse yet ![]()
so u better not expect coach bag from me for ur :babie: for ahem ahem
but one day…inshaALLAH i will
…![]()
yaar i bought brands cuz they already have set up their name…i am not fan of having 20 shirt for a toony, when u get one good on the same price ![]()
Lot of weakness :(
Shoes
handbags
Ice cream and many more
:(
meree kamzori ![]()
well i would say LARKIYAAN oops i mean GAARIYAAN ![]()
p.s on a more serious note mere chhotee behen MAHAM, i can and will do n e thing for her and n e onewho does n e thing to her wont live for too long after that and i mean it :k:
i still hate winters right now:vivo: n i never answer my fone:bummer:
barey limited ho
shoes:D
bathamaeaz
ps adorable how old is she:D
meri weakness umm pata nahI:chai:
is tudied:yahoo:
i luv it