ur rating..

Re: ur rating..

Muqabla husn chal reya hai yahannnn

Ok mister perfect lolly pop uncle, i am sending you my pic , i know you gonna rate me Big Bang OOOOOOOOOOO

Well nobody can make you feel inferior until you allow

and ask HOPEFULL to gimme my due marks as she has seen me
Sadduuuu where are you
ok she is not here
jab bhi wo ay gi , i will ask her to vote here for me

Mahru aunty please , i am curious na, aik jhalak hi dikha dain.

barbie, thank u phank u. now where did u send this pic?

in your dreams lolly pop unkil

guys, say hello to barbie... she is a hottie mashallah.

l0l

9.95. which way do i round?

Lalluuuu, I mean lollypop uncle - All I want to say is that you are nothing but a typical desi uncle! What makes you think if a woman is beautiful she can't do much in the world??? Let me burst the bubble for you my dear uncle.............Allah has made me beautiful, Alhumdolillah and I am proud to admit it! I don't need your approval or anyone else! If you have a problem with my beauty that is your problem and should go for some therapy. It will help your marital relation that is if you EVER get married.

http://www.harald-zappe.de/math/pi/Pi200-4b.gif

Mahru wahhhhhhh kya shot mara hai yara :hehe:

Dekh hamari Deed ke Karan, kaisa Qabil-e-deed hoa
Ek Sitara Bethey bethey, Tabish main khursheed hoa ...

Mahru, ok ok... ur beautiful ji. i will sacrifice a kalaa bakra in ur name on next eid... now turn that frown upside down. :)

anyone got a rating on pyaricgudia?

0 :(

I have issues ..

10 … i am proud to be what i am .. or atleast what i think i am :confused: .. anyways.. if you have any problems with my rating.. please contact the person who told me that i am 10.. she will explain to you. thank you :smiley:

The most beautiful girl I have ever seen was also incidently the most intelligent girl I had ever seen. She was a certified geek. Also stunning.

A paradox? I think not necessarily.

i m 10 inch

^^ Allah toba!!! How do you manage? geeky look

One's own rating is not important.

It is how you are able to make other feel above and beyond their contemporary rating. Make them glow with a feeling of bieng worthy and wanted :)

I think its lame rating urself......

how other people would rate you is what matters....or should I say how ur other half rates you is what matters :)

:rolleyes: