Re: ur rating..
Wow, I spent 3 days in miami and it didn’t even cross my mind that you lived there. ![]()
But it’s not like you would’ve met me anyways. I am just a 19 year old kid to you. ![]()
Wow, I spent 3 days in miami and it didn’t even cross my mind that you lived there. ![]()
But it’s not like you would’ve met me anyways. I am just a 19 year old kid to you. ![]()
i'd say..i'm a 6.777777777777779
:p how about let other guppies who have seen you to rate you :p
I do think i am not a single point less than 10.
i rate my self as a mischievious angel .
I rate you 9.9
degas, the very first time you feel attracted to someone is pure looks wouldnt you say?
sara516, did you hit south beach.. or the keys? eating at desi restaurants... thats a big no no. unless you can find a panjabi uncle who can make a killer karahi chicken.
Mahru, i want to see you. atiqa audho is a 8.5... seen her?
lastknightness, i wish to see you too... i think you are the only one here with ability to read comprehend and respond here.
hiccup, perfect so far masha'allah but missing the limportant letters A B C D sometimes written AA BB CC DD which i dont get. but what the heck. you know i will never ask cos i am shareef munda.
kukar, 10 to 20 is a scale for transvestites and cross dressers. jk.
nia khan, i saw your pic. you are a solid 6 yaar.
funguy, true. anything that reaches beyond a mota taza tidh has to be. plus the extra $$$ to burn helps even if it doesnt.
much love
It’s only written AA (which is mosquito bites n flat chest) or DD, which is uh big. There is no BB or CC.
I was in Fort lauderdale, visiting with family. It was pretty nice, all colonies and tiny communities. Best place for a snobby spoiled brincess ![]()
bursting into laughter
i bet…
Im 10/10 ![]()
1/10
Erm.... can we talk about personality
Lol
I stopped looking in the mirror :(
we've got lots of 10's here dont we..!!!
I'm only a 7.999999 :D
Ur not being fair to yourself… I’ve seen you and will give you atleast a 9.5 ![]()
Roshi: awwwwwwww you are a sweety! But why are you buttering me..........???? hmm, Did you need me to babysit Ahmed??? I would do that in a heartbeat and without any butter:)
Mahru...
send me a pic. I will let them know whether Roshi is telling the truth or not.
Wedding pics would also be appreciated.:)
Sajal: I would love to show you my photos laikin darti hoon ke kaheen mujhe nazar na lag jai. Isslye I am sowwy you will have to rely on my statement:)
i have never met a 8.5 or above who knows her way around the computer. let alone wastes time on gupshup. sorry to bust ur bubble mehru ji... i doubt u got anything on atiqa audho. lekin dil ko behlanay ka khyal acha hei... :)