ur fav timepass

slaam everyone

Wish you a very happy New YEAR
only few days are left …
so tell me whats your fav timepass
what do you do to pass your time?

i surf on net, and i do sketching , and all designing stuff i also listen to music , and what not how about you
PS:I DONT LIKE TO COOK thats not my fav timepass at all

Re: ur fav timepass

:waves:
time pass..depends on mood..magar mostly GS…:slight_smile:

i visit GS:phati:

ok GUPSHUP seems like you all are addicted to it

yeah :smiley:

its like oxygen for me:bummer:

ROFL
its good timepass at home in you own room without moving

:@:oh yea

:hayaa: more than addicted…:hehe:

my favorite timepass is to learn new songs on my guitar. nd then visit GS lol and also start to read boooks..

we all already know your time pass sara :stuck_out_tongue:

I HUNT :love:

:bravo:

TV & Movies

i read books and watch movies or work on my college work :@:

Did i say I Hunt? :blush:

^hunt what:aq:

Girls :blush:

lekin kabhi koi phansti hi nahi :frowning:

Start observing them during Exams. if anyone of them cheats, report her and be like "Phass gayi, phass gayi" :balley:

:omg::omg:

JB :chai:

hahaha nice one :stuck_out_tongue:

Jb:blush: muje bhi sikha do Hunt karne ka :@: