**Sitaaron Pay Jo Daltay Hain Kamand!**

Cricket
Soccer
Tennis
Pitho Gol Garam

Yeh kaunsa game hai?

Friendship is the cement that hold the world together.:)

Field Hockey offcourse…and atheletics…Field Hockey…squash…Field Hockey…I like to watch Tennis and Field Hockey…I watch F1 too…and last but not least…FIELD HOCKEY..
Did I mention hockey

)

Dont Tell me that you dont know what Pitho Gol Garam is!!!..
Pitho Gol Garam…IS…Pitho Gol Garam…like there is a Pitho…and there is a ball…and blah blah blah de blah…get it?

hey anyone…whats the “Gol Garam” for??? I mean what part is it. See issay ketay hain charag talay andhera…I consider my self a champ at Pitho Gol Garam (and demand that it should be made an olympic event) but i dont know what a Gol Garam is!!!

Gol I guess is the ball and when you throw the ball and it hits someone the person is obviously garam. How is that. Daniya are you a Pakistani I bet you are How cum you do not know about Pitho Gol Garam.

lol…lol…

@ who-me
I am from Pakistan, but i dont know about this game…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Friendship is the cement that hold the world together.:slight_smile:

My Fav sports r :

Martial Arts
Ju-Jitsu
Aikido
Kick Boxing

Cricket ... (being a pakistani,its in your genes)
Hockey (Ice and field)
Basketball
Car Racing (F1 and CART)
Pithoo Gurum ( hahaha .. i miss playing that)
Tennis
Squash
Ping Pong

and many more........

GYM !!!!!!!!
field hockey
netball
swimming
cricket (to support the cute paki team)
soccer (to support)

Hey Majidalam bhai , aap nai bhi kiya yaad dila diya I love Martial Arts , me and my old story about Martial Arts ,aaj to suna kai hi rahoon ga . I started Martial Arts when I was 12 did it for about 3 and a half , in this period I did Nagamin , Taekwondo , kick boxing , had participated in All Pakistan Kick Boxing competetion , All Karachi Taekwondo competition , and I participated in the club matches with Kung Fu club and a Kiyoukishin club ( those kiyukishin people are tough , they have hard as iron body).Any way I was cool , then I reached matric , there my father sensed something , you all know matric is considered as ‘Hawwa’( the Urdu word Hawwa) in Pakistan and forced me to stop Martial Arts .
After Martial Arts I was doing sports less just doing Badminton ,Atheletics , Cricket , Football ( what we call footbal everywhere except US

),little table tennis .
Khair , any way the conglusion about my favourite sports are ,

Martial Arts
Cricket
Atheletics
Badminton
Table Tennis
Football