Re: Ur Fav Movie
yaar i love AL PICINO
his style .. his dialogue delivery everything is amazing ... i gues he is 2nd to none :)
yaar i love AL PICINO
his style .. his dialogue delivery everything is amazing ... i gues he is 2nd to none :)
i agree
loved his movies scarface, godfather trilogy
u can recommend me movies of him though :D
which ones u like?
you asked for it :p
The Magnificent Seven (1960)
The Great Escape (1963)
Le Mans (1971) (I love this movie)
The Getaway (1972)
Bullitt (1968) (Al Time Favo)
Vanishing Point (1971)
Scarface (1932) - a film based on the life of Al Capone
Scarface (1983) - Tony Montana "Say Hello to my little friend"
Taxi Driver (1976)
Blade Runner (1982)
Blue Velvet (1986)
Heavy Metal (1981)
Pink Floyd The Wall (1982)
Brazil (1985)
Evil Dead series
Pulp Fiction (1994)
Face/Off (1997)
The Godfather Series!!!.
there are so many these are just some of the old ones that I love!.
WOW nice list :)
you asked for it :p
The Magnificent Seven (1960)
The Great Escape (1963)
Le Mans (1971) (I love this movie)
The Getaway (1972)
Bullitt (1968) (Al Time Favo)
Vanishing Point (1971)
Scarface (1932) - a film based on the life of Al Capone
Scarface (1983) - Tony Montana "Say Hello to my little friend"
Taxi Driver (1976)
Blade Runner (1982)
Blue Velvet (1986)
Heavy Metal (1981)
Pink Floyd The Wall (1982)
Brazil (1985)
Evil Dead series
Pulp Fiction (1994)
Face/Off (1997)
The Godfather Series!!!.
there are so many these are just some of the old ones that I love!.
thank u sooo much ..will add them in my queue ..:)
Exis i hav started watching righteous kill ...will tel u abt it @ the end okkkkkkkk :)
Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham
Saving Private Ryan
Gone with the Wind
Rab Ne Banadi Jori
The Devil Wears Prada
27 Dresses
Pearl Harbor
Harry Potter series
All I can think of right now...
hmmm . . .i v many favs
rite now only came up with 3
Snatch . . .indians made a very bad copy, lol
Gladiator . . . only russel crow movie i like i think
Helen of troy .... grabazillion times better then TROY
okay:@:
oh oh i LOVE snatch
“b4 ze germanz come” and u have to cut 1 body in 6 pieces
btw which indian movie copied it?
dont know the name
the one in dubai
shahid kapoor and sunny deol
abt snatch
yeah, i love how they define london. .. lol
all the dialogues are neat . . . https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9AWWP5qpQoE
Where?
London.
London?
London.
London?
Yes London!
You know fish, chips, cup 'o tea, bad food, worse weather, Mary f*cking Poppins London!
ahahahhaha
thats y i dont watch indian movies cuz almost all movies are ripped from hollywood and even bad copies at that
u know
nakal ke lie bhi akal ki zaroorat hoti hai
there is one more ENGLISH gang movie, i dont remember the name . .love that one aswell
lock stock ang two smoking barrels
that ones good aswell very similar to snatach but older than this
no. . . .i havent seen this one. . .looks good :k:
very very similar u must watch it
very good movie
it'll be like u r watchin snatc all over again
any other related movies u know ?
there's pulp fiction which isnt exactly like this but pretty good (has samuel l jackson)
this one is old aswell
the one i saw was not that old, like around snatch time i guess !
is it any of these movies?
2007 Ladron Que Roba a Ladron
2006 Inside Man
2005 Domino
2004 Layer Cake
2004 Ocean’s Twelve
2003 Nicotina
2003 Intermission
2003 9 Dead Gay Guys
2003 The Big Bounce
2003 The Italian Job
2002 Formula 51
2001 Stickmen
2001 Ocean’s Eleven
2000 Sexy Beast
2000 Draining Lizards
2000 Love, Honour And Obey
2000 Strictly Sinatra
2000 Chopper
1998 Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels
1997 (http://www.starpulse.com/movie/I_Went_Down/V159837/0/)
1996 Trainspotting
1996 Traveller
1994 Pulp Fiction
1994 Shopping
btw i googled
smilar movies to snatch anmd those are results :)
i personally think its oceans elevn though