^^^ Ur Dream Crib ^^^

So I am bored and thought of opening a thread about Dream House since I haven’t seen such a thread before :P. So anyways, describe ur dream crib here and what you want in it. Here’s mine:

Size of the House: 10,000-15,000+ square feet :hinna:

Shape of the House: For the shape of house, I am obsessed with circles. I LOVE circular shapes (half circle, 3/4th of a circle etc etc) so I want my dream crib’s shape to be circular (along with some rectangular), not the traditional *‘rectangular’ *which looks boring like hell. Also I don’t want the ‘traditional pointy triangular roofs’. They look like they are about to break any second now :disgust:…I HATE those and I wanna have terrace on top of my crib (just like they have in houses in pak); like one of those nice greeny terrace with patio furniture on top of the house etc blush…Oh oh and the ceiling shud be high which u CANNOT touch EVEN if you jump. That’s for the shape.

House (Interior stuff): Well I wanna have like nice huge double-entry doors that are just like regular wooden doors except with nice designs on it and they are like round from top :blush:. As soon as you enter, you see this HUGE Chandelier. Then you see these stairs taking you to second floor from both sides (you know, those round ones that are on both sides). Yea so I wanna have my own Library, Game room, Few guests rooms, Theater, Indoor nice huge swimming pool (for swimming at night :blush:), with master suite etc etc (etc means other rooms such as dinning room, living room etc). Oh and I forgot to mention, I wanna have like marble floor (HATE that wood floor) with Granite countertops thoughout the house :slight_smile:

House II (Outdoor stuff): As for exterior, I wanna my house to be made outta blocks of bricks and in white color (they look so good :halo:). Yea so I wanna have a big swimming pool outside with lotsa palm trees around it. I LOVE palm trees so I wanna use a lot of them :-D. Also when you come on the back side, I wanna like a full basketball court and tennis court, not one of them 2-in-1 basketball tennis court which gets confusing at times when shooting a 3 pointer :naraz:. Theres a lot of other stuff but this is just to give u a basic idea whistling

Share yours :slight_smile: (try to keep the same format: Size, Shape, Interior, Exterior.

:jhanda:

Re: ^^^ Ur Dream Crib ^^^

dat is too much of a khali palao :stuck_out_tongue: :mocking:

Hey why do you think I said *‘dream’ *:smiley:

And besides, you cannot/shud not judge any of the guppy here, You never know who becomes what tomorrow :rolleyes:

bohat farigh ho bhi… sar neechay karing hayeeee :smack:

go do ur hw :stuck_out_tongue:

I’m done and bored :smooth:

go paint another scenery :Pretty:

im too big to fit in a crib now :LB:

pinjara banwa dain gay bhai saab uper walay :ahaa:

My my, wo aaye humari thread mai khuda ki kudrat se. Kabhi hum unn ko, kabhi Cafe ko dekhteiN hain :clown:

U all can leave now, my best pal is here :snooty:

hehe :waves: its been ages!! how’ve you been??

been the same (u know...;) ). What about you buddy? :D

Health shealth theek hai? :)

Amber baji has had quite a few complaints about you…:whistling:

lol im alright actually woke up from a nap a while ago still tired :bummer:

She always does :naraz:…You know she’s jhoot maaring. YOU believe me dont you, you know I wudnt do such stuff :Pretty:

holy moly!! it feels weird typing on this again i dunno i forgot all the smiley codes and stuff! so bear with me :)

havent really thought about it :konfused:

jhoot maaring!? hahaha i see you've started talking like her... you know i would love to believe you, except there's some incriminating evidence against you buddy :D

Holy Moly, you forgot? :hayaa:

Ok :phati:, no problemo :sadiyah:

Come on Riya, its me, Nemo. You know me. You shud believe me :blush:

hey sabriya! hows it goin :waves: