upon request

Got a PM from a very sweet guppan who asked me to sing this song for her…
its one of my favorites too .

I tried to sing this song like 14 times I think. :confused:

par daym something came between in all the times…
kabhi nieces a kar beech me boolne lagtie oor kabhi meri apni awaaz ese nikalti Jese pata nahie kya hoon ghaya haye… :smiley:

I think it is stil not right…
but if I sing this song once more. I will go wacky. :silly:[v]5015.107290[/v]

Re: upon request

A little tuning and a lot of confidence and you got it…

Wonderful!

Voice bhi wonderful!

14 daffa record karne ki effort bhi wonderful!

Aur meri pyaari si behn hanie to hai hi wonderful!

wowww :k:

great :k:

WwOoOwW … :k:

Kewwwwwwwwwll.. That song still sounds like music in your ears.. :smiley:

I heard, well, saw clip of this song but a remix, that was done very well, its like gave the song a new life.. after all these years..

:k: Good voice, and nicely sung.. keep it up hanie

i always loved it..its one of those songs that aren't easy to sing..since i heard this post the song got stuck in my mind..

hanie, that was a good effort :)

goood hanie :k:
:slight_smile:

aha mashallah ;)

*ahem UN ki yaadein :p

fikar not :D december is just around the corner kaki :p

lajawab: :slight_smile:

umer: :blush: thank you!!!

chandu: :). pasand karne ka shukariyaa..

nescio: man van weinig woorden. :slight_smile:

gizzy: thank you. for liking it. :slight_smile:

Qrius baji: yeah it wasnt easy at all.. :slight_smile:

nikii: thanks. :slight_smile:

nia: :hoonh: read again you silly billy… it was on REQUEST. not for your JeejU… :smiley:

:eek: hanie you gotta a very nice songs, and hellow your voice is 97% similar to one of my cousin sista :smiley: no really you have a wonderful voice :k: hanks hannie :slight_smile:

awwwwwwwww:kiss: thankyou soooo much hanie,ur voice sounds wonderfull,n this song…ahhhhhhhh:kiss:

aaw thts a lovely song, and hanie uve got such a different and lovely voice:kiss:

kewl