Re: Uploading MP3 files
File uploaded. Use the following code in your post. go back to upload more. **
[mp=A]29673.64612[/mp]**
File uploaded. Use the following code in your post. go back to upload more. **
[mp=A]29673.64612[/mp]**
Thanks for the tip. You have no idea how difficult a site like this is to find nowadays...
APC - Imagine (Lennon Cover)
[mp=A]29691.652901[/mp]
my dietmp3's trial version is over, guys please help me.. all my songs are over 5mb and i really need that program..
Ok now I can listen to songs of audio gallery. Half of my problem is solved now. Why I can't upload songs??? I always get "Error" message whenever I try to attach or upload file. No my file size is not greater than 5 MB and extension is .mp3.
hmmmm........Make sure it's originally in mp3 and no one either changed the extension of a wmv or ram file. Also, if you converted the song to mp3 format, there are some codecs that this player will not read and recognize. Try uploading it again and see if it works.
[mp=A]30376.976513[/mp]
what its like
i cant seem to upload anything. when i click the add mp3 button, it opens a small window and it says PAGE CANNOT BE DISPLAYED ON IT! yeh kya bakwas hai.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/announcement.php?f=288
Starting 6:00 pm CST, you may not be able to uplaod images or audio files until further notice. We are moving Gallery to a new server. In this time, you may also see broken/unavailable images. Please bear with us.
Thanx
-ac
working should it be now. try
Test in Operation.
mp3 uploaded successfully. use the following code in your post
Spanish Steps.....
[mp=B]26882934.17510[/mp]
mp3 uploaded successfully. use the following code in your post
[mp=B]36831665.17510[/mp]
Testing .....
mp3 uploaded successfully.
Spanish Steps.....
change permission to 777 failed.
Testing .....
Ist
Spanish Steps.....
2nd
3rd
4th
Let me try one more...
Its the size limit. more than 5MB is producing this message. I will fine tune the app to provide this statement.
5th Test....
No uploader available.
The page cannot be found
Please try the following:
Make sure that the Web site address displayed in the address bar of your browser is spelled and formatted correctly.
If you reached this page by clicking a link, contact the Web site administrator to alert them that the link is incorrectly formatted.
Click the Back button to try another link.
HTTP Error 404 - File or directory not found.
Internet Information Services (IIS)
Technical Information (for support personnel)
Go to Microsoft Product Support Services and perform a title search for the words HTTP and 404.
Open IIS Help, which is accessible in IIS Manager (inetmgr), and search for topics titled Web Site Setup, Common Administrative Tasks, and About Custom Error Messages.
Are you working? Please confirm.
Well above error message are from 5mb limit and different Bit rate/sample rate. So far, quality is good.
Locking the uploader at 5mb, wont entertain much, past two years we were uploading tracks for about even 10mb or more, so please, need some revision.
Secondly go through the PM dated 17 July, will be worth to read.
Pretty much every thing looks perfect, download available supereb!
Can you fix the previous uploaded threads, wont run more then 30% and wont be a easy challenge to upload National songs or Naats again. Overall thread are effected, and you can feel the frustrations from participant friends and guest visitors.
Can we fix and finish today, tommorrow is 6th September and I have plans to upload some interviews. Thanks.!
Regards,
YKKB.
Opppps. Sawwy. Forgot to rename a file. Fixed now.
Also, upgraded file limit to 10MB. Cant do more than that.
The previous threads were uploaded truncated. Cant do much there. :(
5th Test Continues......
[mp=B]31857300.17510[/mp]
Thanks! everything seems working. Good!
Regards,
YKKB.
i am working on creating a pop up player. this way ppl can walk around while njoying the music .. hows dat ? :-)
Azkar,
Simple and straight, you have provided download link, once its downloaded you can create a dynamic playlist either in Win Media or Real player, where you can switch between and edit play lists without clicking or loading them one at a time into the player.
Well for Popup player, I have no comments, so far my experience is popup wont entertain in progressive resolution and will be amble move sooner or later. l will leave on you and friends.
So far my observation says above streaming test player properties were partially change again, or you have disable the rights and features. There were few options bearing feature channel vol balalnce, rewind track, repeat, zoom and track info which vanished in past 72 hours.
Well track info is still there in properties content. Any way things are working, so thats the good part. Thank you for your quick responses and hard work.
Is there way we can get a date for Image Gallery? that will be great!
Regards,
YKKB.
[mp=B]56082153.30376[/mp]
lain theme