Update on Shoaib Mansoor's movie...

Ok just heard on a Pak Filmi show on ARY…that Shoaib Mansoor has started work on this Movie.

The movie is gonna have a budget of 12 crore. Shaan’s been roped in for the lead role. Technicians are from hollywood.

hmmm…sorry no verified sources, hence no guarantee of the authenticity of the news.

shaan :smack:

and its being made in the states?

The website says that the movie will be in theatres in summer of 2005. It does not give much information other than this.

http://www.khudakeliye.com

KHUDA KE LIYE SUMBODY TELL HIM NOT TO PUT THAT OVERDONE ACTOR SHAAN IN HIS FILM!!!!

Oh man…an official Shoaib Mansoor website?

awesome…

Of course it’s gonna be Shaan. Do we even have good actors in our industry? teen chaar ginay chunay to log hain, woh bhi har wakt laraiyan karte rehtay hain :rolleyes:. Shaan is alright I guess.

Shoaib Mansoor eh…gotta check out his movie then. I love his videos.

^it wouldnt hurt if they do a little actor hunting.

Uff not Shaan :rolleyes:

yeah otherwise you’re left w/ Moammar and Nadeem playing a 30 year old guy :bummer:

Hollywood technicians? Impressive...

All those who're dissing Shaan go and watch the Khamaj video!!

Other than that this Shaan in Mansoor's film ...I wouldn't buy that until we see something real comin...

The only and the last Pakistani film that I saw in theatre was Ghoonghat . I liked that movie and Shan's acting was very good in there ....

*Originally posted by bollybuster: *
All those who're dissing Shaan go and watch the Khamaj video!!

and what does that prove? that he's not a good driver?

I think that our actors can do good if the direction/prodution is good in movies. If Shoaib Mansoor is making the movie we know that it will be high class work, so I am sure shan or no shan they will do good work. Shoaib Mansoor could have used any TV actors as well and he has been in the media for the longest time. I am sure he knows what he is doing.

I will certainly watch it. Even if they had 10 ton aunty reema in there. :rotfl:

wow.. sounds amazing. shoaib mansoor rocks :k:

Shoaib mansoor is definitely one of the genius of pak entertainment industry.