Re: Unusual Eid gift for male MPs
Did someone raise concern about the right size?
indeed someone did!
thou considering the title and subsequent post why it was deemed inappopriate to display i dont know!!!
Did someone raise concern about the right size?
indeed someone did!
thou considering the title and subsequent post why it was deemed inappopriate to display i dont know!!!
Mush doenst need any, hes 60+ he shoots blanks...
Indeed, they should. There should also be a Pakistan wide Aids awareness campaign. Aids in Pakistan is growing. Distributing Condoms is a good start. :k:
God Bless the person that came up with idea of distributing Condoms.
God Bless President Musharaf. God Bless Pakistan. ![]()
Distributing Condoms, another great achievement of Musharraf.
Mashallah, Subhanallah, Jazakallah, God bless Musharraf, God bless his condom distribution, God bless the attacks on judiciary, God bless the attacks on TV stations, God bless the cutting off TV stations who dare criticise the govt., God bless him for hsi massacre of inncoent people on 12 May, God help Pakistan ![]()
^ lol ehsan bhai 2 - Aalsi 0
Ehsan Bhai, you forgot the 'Unprecedented Economic Growth’. ![]()
God Bless President Musharaf. God Bless Pakistan. God Bless the Free Judiciary. ![]()
I also forgot the deals he did with the corrupt people around him and another deal with according to him the most corrupt person in Pakistan. God bless his hypocrisy. God save Pakistan. ![]()
God bless 911 too, right aalsi?? for you know it caused the economic 'growth, which for some reason appears only in papers and the generals' tidds and pockets...
Well, when they go and have their extra-marital affairs and rape village women and educated lady reporters and doctors, I'm sure they'll come in hand.
I think age has nothing to do with it. Pir Pagara is 78 years old, has recently twins to his second wife. Mufti Mahmud father of Maulana Diesel while he was 70 years old married with a 18 years old girl , had a son from this young wife. Viagra is also available in market to activate dead apparatus.
Well, when they go and have their extra-marital affairs and rape village women and educated lady reporters and doctors, I'm sure they'll come in hand.
come again?
I think age has nothing to do with it. Pir Pagara is 78 years old, has recently twins to his second wife. Mufti Mahmud father of Maulana Diesel while he was 70 years old married with a 18 years old girl , had a son from this young wife. Viagra is also available in market to activate dead apparatus.
Why is it that the most suprising statement here is that Maulana Diesel is 70 yrs old.
What? I thought he was around 50.
and who said he is 70?
Who did I quote? Really. takes captain's face and shoves it in Farid's statement I quoted
I’m so dead. I just re-read it. Father of.
Ok. Nevermind.
Now onto my next surprise - a 70 year old dude with an 18 year old girl - SHARAM nahi hai in logon mein. And people want to make this idiot’s son a leader?
and now? ![]()
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=266839
What are “female condoms”? I mean, how do they work? Do they cover the uterus inside? :hehe:
Now onto my next surprise - a 70 year old dude with an 18 year old girl - SHARAM nahi hai in logon mein. And people want to make this idiot's son a leader?
Mohtarama yeh kaisi zaban istamaal kar rahi hain?
Islam does not bar such marriages hence this is not a question of shame. It is better to marry rather than to commit adultry or having 1000 keeps using condoms, which is haraam in Islam.