Re: Unseen Clip of Fight between PTI’s murad Saeed and Arsalan Iftikhar
Err…sorry hv to step in here. Its the poster’s personal political opinion just like you have your own.Nothing to do with being a mod. If you are offended with his choice of words then you can report it and they’ll be removed. Cheers!
*… Youthiey… <—that is a personal political opinion? Oh great. That does open the floodgates, doesnt it. I can come up with several ‘political opinions’ right off the bat.
The term “Youthiye” was coined by none other the spokesperson of PTI for the PTI youths… so why it is personal attacj now when Fawad Ch. The spokesperson and representative of PTI coined this term and used it for the PTI members…if PTI members donot like it then they should complain to the PTI leadership
Bhai sahib, just FYI, yours truely was called ‘Patwari’ so many times, you can even search it for yourself, just because I opposed certain political ideas. And I shrugged it off completely cuz if I start getting bothered by such petty things, I shouldnt exist online at all. Have you ever been in argument on FB and others? There are far more severe words used there.
And in the end, I’m not defending anything or anyone. If you are so seriously ‘offended’ by the word ‘Youthiey’ help us out by reporting it. You may need to explain what that means too cuz seriously i’ve no idea.