Re: Unprofessional receptionist at Bunto Kazmi!
I hope you get a jora that is even better than the one you have imagined.
..yup. I think its a way of discouraging more orders because they’re really clogged up and get a new order every day. Add to it the fact that they’re taking care of the new PIA uniforms as well (that’s what her employee A told me, at least)
Thank you so much. ![]()
Nomi Ansari is taking care of PIA uniforms as far as I know, not Bunto or whatever
No, Bunto is in charge of the revamping of the uniforms. Nomi Ansari and Sania Maskatiya’s designs won for the uniforms, though.
September 2016? But I thought you were getting married in January?
I meant Sep 2015. Her time requirement isn’t as long as Bunto Kazmi’s.
Bro, now I know why gori is more preferable.
Actually, a gori’s bridal dress usually is in the $3k-$7k range anyway. =_=
at least that’s starting at 3 lakh ![]()
Mohtarma aap samjhi nahin shaid… Anyhow best of luck for your wedding, wish you happy married life.
Gori’s bridal dress are available on sale as well.
David Bhai ki dukan pe sale lagi hai (as example not as ad)! → Sample Wedding Dresses - Shop the David’s Bridal Sample Sale
Wow I didn’t know they start at 8 lakh. I thought more like 4. Also didn’t know you have to book that far in advance. I’ll keep it in mind when I get married lol
if budget allows
I think they can accommodate under 8 lakh as well but they go as high as 15-20 lakh, too. Mrs Kazmi told me that Shehrbano Taseer’s valima Bunto was 15 lakh because they had used gold lame fabric and all the work was silver to mimic her diamond jewelry, etc.