Unmarried Folks

Those who are getting old, what reasons you give to your potential rishtas about why you are still unmarried? Dont they get curious & ask that why you aren’t yet married? What are the reasons you still single ? etc etc

Re: Unmarried Folks

Freedom my friend, freedom! Once I get married, I will probably have to wait 30+ years for my freedom.

There is no reason why I shouldn’t be marrying asap. What I don’t want just yet is: “what time are you coming home?”, “we have to go to my parents house this weekend”, “you don’t give me enough attention”, etc etc.

Koi itna Acha mila nahin Abhi!

I have had this question twice. I tell them honestly, I wanted to get married earlier but my parents would decline everybody, so I was just kind of stuck in the middle.

I got married in my 30’s and had this question come up a few times.

The simple and honest answer was…I just wasn’t ready. Marriage is a commitment…of time, energy, emotions, resources, lifetimes, etc. Its not easy at any stage of life so before entering it one should be 100% sure they are ready.

I just wasn’t done being single.

Knowing myself, my habits and thinking etc, the chances of any girl living a happy life with me are very slim. Why ruin someones life?

Anyway, I am out of excuses and I don’t think I can survive as a free man for a long time now.

the freedom replies, never change life1, never change.

^Is that a problem?

I wasn’t ready.. I also didn’t want to go thru life like many other women I’d seen, just swept along according to the wishes of their family with little or no opportunity to experience life ‘outside’..

not at all. couldn’t care less

And the stalking continues…

being this special

^ See? Apparently people can’t even help themselves anymore…gotta keep stalking and trying to provoke.

It would be best if you avoided me and my posts…skip them if you have to entirely.

If you can’t…get whatever it is you’ve got stuck out of your system and get it over with.

not knowing there is something called “What’s New?” and any place is open to discussion, or maybe not.
get this through your head, you’re not worth stalking. there is literally nothing likable or special about you. Was I stalking you when i replied to deeba?
go ahead, edit/delete the post, ban, delete the the thread, ban or circle jerk in the mod forum. couldn’t care less.
“ham karein to sahi, aap sab karein to ban”

Neither are you buddy :hehe:. And if I am not worth stalking…then just stop it. Prove it. Stop following me around.

Just an FYI - stay out of my way. STOP trying to provoke me in every thread and then pretend as if “haye Allah maaaain? Mein ki karaaaaaN?”

This article sorts of sums it up
In Defense Of Being Alone*|*Lexi Herrick

I dont think I am in a state of mind to get married right now, my life is a little messed up atm and until I have experienced a little more freedom and independence, I dont want to get married.

Don’t know why people think marriage will solve all their problems. Everyone seems to be in a rush to get married, here in Pakistan at least. And not just girls, the guys too, they jump at the first chance to get married. Hardly a month into marriage the mian and the biwi start hating each other, especially the husband as he realizes he wasnt ready for marriage (mostly because they are nowhere in their career, and cant provide for their wives which results in fights).

I know a guy, married,3 kids no job. Spent his youth abroad, salaries here arent comparable ofcourse, and this nawab zada isnt ready to work for peanuts. Doesnt care what his family is going through.

I believe until you feel complete as a person, you shouldnt marry. A broken person will only lead to a broken marriage. And then two maniacs will raise maniac kids.

And then, of course, there is this big issue of not being able to find my kuch kuch hota hai guy ;).

:omg::omg::omg::omg:
Took a shower after you call me buddy. mfw if only people realised their place.
Diggah khotay tu te ghussa kamyar te
Haan ji, bus sara din main yehi dua karta hoon. Aap kab ayengi aur main main apko kab stalk karon .. Free wich advice le lo, whatever meds your friend is sharing with you, stop talking them :kiss:
I’m sure it took you a lot kitten brain power to come up with that zinger. :hehe:
will use numbers to make it easier for you to understand
(1)I’m sure having real life friends in the very least grants me a few points compared to virtual “buddies” and a bunch of cats? No?

(2)Can’t you get it through your thick head, I’m not stalking you or any of your virtual internet buddies. None of you are worth stalking, how many times do I have to explain that Forum is dead as it is, a lot of folks have been chased out and simply banned because some people can’t handle basic arguments. Plus you and your little league is everywhere so kind of hard to avoid.So for these reasons, people are bound to run into each other. No? Get it?

(3)Let’s prove stuff. For the sake of it, I hope you know how to count. If not, please refer to the image below

My original post in this thread

Post #7](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=7)

Post #8](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=8)

Post #9](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=9)

Post 10](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=10)

Does this look like stalking to you? Seems like you’re stalking me. What do we say to that now?

Post #11](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=11)

Post 12](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=12)

Provoke. Top Kek :biggthumb:
Not my fault you get proved byharmless pictures. you’re the one who started this in the first place.

let’s do the counting
that’s how it goes.

(4) As mentioned before, not in your way. what’s with these threads? only place where you get to have a say? Never had some power all your life? no wonder
Again, stop with whatever meds you and your friend is on.
Lekin aap sab or aap sab ke amreki friends hamesha darust hote hein or hum sab pakistanis hamesha ghalt hein or rahein gay.
You seem confused tbh.
mfw i actually wrote all this
tfw I realize why I even bothered.

If you expect me to read through your nonsense when it’s more than 2 lines, you’ve wasted your time! 2 lines is all I give you…not a letter more. And that much is just to make sure there’s no profanity which is usually a problem with your type.

All that mehnat :omg:

Get a job. A life.

was too busy in my studies/career

why the hell do you wanna come up with the reason? how about just say the REAL REASON whatever that may be.

i marry as many times its necessary…im single when exhausted from previous marriage, or cant put up with silly girls.

exhausted from previous marriage” :smack: Mashallah apke. Subhan Allah, kya baat he. slow clap