United States of China

Lets unite Pakistan & Kashmir with China for 50 Years.

Like giving on lease.

We have exceptional relations with china. And we trust them :k:

Waisay bhi everything in pakistan is imported from china now a days. Why not give them administrative control and apply their good policies here.

I give my vote for it.

Paak cheen dosti zinda baad :jhanda:

Re: United States of China

not again :smack2:

when forming any relationship one does not have to become intimate in each relationship to enjoy it… why can’t we keep our identity and still have a relationship with China and India… why must we be part of them to enjoy the relationship ?

I think this is fabulous idea. pakistan, plus POk +china is probably the next kihlafah in the making without the religion thingie. You know how the chinese feel about religion lest alone Islam. Would the uighers merge with the russians?

Re: Re: United States of China

Yup rite

We dont need to lose any kind of Identity in doing so..

I say give them administrative control and be part of a super power.

World is comming closer everyone is uniting or trying to come close why we stay behind.

Pakistan always had a love-love relationship with china even in most difficult of times.

Matsui I think it is time for pakistan to clean the religious crap and do something construtive.

Code red, that crap is for all of us to do. Be they pakistanis or Indians. religion needs to be brought back into the heart and in the pants. It's dangling too much outside.

Pakistan aur Cheen ka nikah

Qazi ka role Iran ada karay ga

and the Raqeeb will be India :hehe:

does that mean, Pakistan would have to adopt the one child policy :stuck_out_tongue: The maullanas will have a field day! :hehe:

I just have an issue with Pakistan being the bride !

What is a Raqeeb?

^^ the jealous one :)

Chachoo bhai Pakistan cant be the bride :nono4: remember Muslim women can’t marry non-Muslim men…Pakistan is the DULHA :mash:

Rukhsarbibi, nai the begum has to adopt the ways of the khawand’s family na, not vice versa, so no one child policy… :smiley:

Matsui uncle I’m disappointed, did you never read Hindi poetry?

Irem.. good point ... bring the bride....

Chachoo bhai dulhan abhee beauty parlor mein tayyar ho rahi hae :hehe:

my wife will freak out if she sees all this… :lahol: … you will get me banned…

what are we asking from china in jahaiz (dahaij for our indian pals)

make sure she is not at an pakistani parlour. She might come out looking like Israel

*Originally posted by Fraudz: *

fry rye

Fraudia bhai we are being Islamic and not asking for jahez :mash: :Pagri: But China is still bringing with it technological help :hehe:

The question is, what will China ask for Meher? :hehe:

Chaachoo bhai mein ne kya kya :bummer: :konfused:

*Originally posted by Fraudz: *

their economy... :)

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: