yo yo lets get it on up in this, this bout me and my boy Pakiplaya, na mean, we both Players, but not the Mayors, but we still got our power, and when our enemies sees us together, they become sour, atleast for an hour!
See, nobody can stop us, or we will send em away on a bus!
And yo nigga, let em try to create a fight between us cuz they know they wrong but we still strong, even if the time is a little long!
We united for life, even when I’ll have my wife, ha ha nigga, whatever man let em give a reason, it will be all over before the season cuz okay okay, okay y’all can;t mess with ThreadNapperz, No way so I told y’all before, I showed y’all before that we the best so y’all go and take a rest!
~Pakiplaya & Desiplaya 4 Lyfe!~
~JerZ Niggaz 4 Lyfe~
~D~D~Desi Unit~
Re: United 4 Lyfe the ThreadNapperZ! (Pakiplaya & Desiplaya)
yeah son nobody can separate us we one blood and one family we the seven brothers the seven deadly sins can be performed nobody messes with us our enemies say our prayers.the seven brothers are desiplaya,pakiplaya,kolachi playa, shoaib,smoking cool, sufiyan and metal crazy. if one gets hurt the other feels the pain and helps the other. we love to welcome others who want to join us and falls in love with our friendship but if someone tries to destroy our friendship we destroy their lives D D D D desi unit nigga for life ahite ahite friends for life son
D D Unit 
P-Uni:dhimpak:
jaan levaa its desi unit not p unit if you saying in terms of pakistan then okay good but d unit yaar apun ki skin waha se pata chalti hai chal take care yo
No matter wat da enemies mission-I'm about to crush all competition....
Ain't no chance for ya'll- Dont matter who u r I'm about to dance on ya'll....
It don't matter who you are-Mr. Bombastic please light up da cigar- there ppl up in here that wanna start war? should i continue or let them think of reachen 4 da stars?!?
They think they can rhyme!! U kno muh boi is right it aint worth my time- Thank u Saqib boi u showed me how to shine-but gettin annoyed cuz im bein talked about is dat a crime?
You dont learn how to live on with out me that kills me... It's like for ya'll I just got to prove where my skills be.. what can i say i'm a impact 2 on these boiz like they bailed free...
I am who I am, you just can't change me-No matter what you do, you can't take the Princess out me-People been around me for years they think they know me- The truth is they don't know sh*t about me....
People steady try to make me into somethin' I'm not- Ammadu get the **** I need to smoke up a lot.. u was right babi boi i should have learned from the first time we fought.. In there lil game I got caught.. but it was u standing by me n da love u brought...
Q u stayed true... even when I was lost u helped me gain a clue.. you help me understand in my friends whose who? I'm glad I see the world from ur view..
I'm out of this state in just a few days... for my threadnappers i will always pray... n wonder if they ever felt bad of always haven there ways.. and how they could have had our mashallah happy clan in a stay.. but it's better that I go away...
I dont hate u guys- we had our laughs n our tears... I guesss ppl grow there aint nothing to fear.. but thanks guys for the fun filled year.. I hope you guys stay happy here... cheerz
Enjoy... Peace .. KH
itni lambi reply woh bhi cafe mai kaun pharay ga???
read it please i worked on it.. 
yo yo kolachi playa karachi stand up stand up yo yo sufi jamaican yo yo shobi bengali yo yo tiddi uttar da putter yo yo smoking cool mongolian faislabadi putter yo yo pakiplaya NWFP pathan yo we all the same paki nigga we have the same thoughts same love same fun yo yo we together for life son ahite ahite no one can destroy us we glued together forever inshallah
thats true Pakiplaya! and Princess, I guess thats so nice of your cool friends who really helped you (Ammadu and Saqib), I mean really their so nice and also your great old high school friends Qadir or "Q" as you mentioned in your rap, but anyways yaar ur friends are really nice who have done so much for you! and good luck if you are moving to California!
:p
CORRECTION: we both players got shallow rares 
p/s: gizzy saved yall this time !
united for life pakiplaya and desiplaya no matter what and our other 5 brothers as well. no one can apart us or destroy us. we the one clan. the one group.
damn son tiddy you so absolutely right. good luck for your trip to california. and your friends are so nice and special. ammadu saqibu and qadiru or Q. have fun with them on and i hink they gonna miss you to much or why dont you take them to cali cali okay bye yaar alllah hafiz peace
‘big up’ the north west england - merseyside and French massive ! 
thanks for the suggestions guys but i dont need ur advice thanks anyways 
where muh boi mr. bombastic at?? 
yo i m with u playas
v all 2gather 4 life.
people r always goin 2 b jealous, so try ignoring them as much as u can.
i know its hard 4 people 2 c us happy but thats ok.
i think allah is going 2 give them there punishment, if they mean any harm.
ddddd-unit!!!!!!!!!!!!!
v playas 4 life.
thats whats up nigga!
yo wots up my doggy friend

fi, y do u bother? thanks for the rap tho it was nice
luv ya grl u the best!