waleed
March 10, 2002, 10:08am
oya hooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa fanta is past her expiery date
budhi i think we should throw her away now nakam choki daar hehehe … fanta i wish a very happy bday hope u have a nice day wat ever day ur bday is and inshallah allah will take away all ur worries and may allah give u a happy life and kids and a real MAN … u r a nice wana be baji of mine
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
… just like the others who try to force me to accept them
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif
… well i accpet u acha? any way here is a little some thing from me to u
:-p
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/2331.gif
here is a ballon i blew up for .. some of them wnt bang on my face … but it was worth it for u
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/234556.gif
and the cake welll i got this from the shops … i mena i know i am a gd cook but i thought u might go mad if u ate my cooking because it would be too gd for u to handle soooooooooooooo i got the cake from the shops.
again happy bday i luv u my cute baji ( not as cute as me
)
damn too many smilies mad
MadCon
March 10, 2002, 10:52am
Hey IS it really fanta’s birthday??
Well Happy Birthday fanta!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
..and many more to come!!!
May The Madness Be Upon You!!!
hey fanty..
Happy birthday to you..
May the comming day be full of joy, and happniess for u. Allah bless you with blessings here , ad in the hereafter…
am i invited in the party waise ?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.
waleed
March 10, 2002, 12:55pm
yes it is fanta’s bday but not today … i dont want anyone else to find out the exact date
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif
fanta
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif
mubarak baad jab dooon gi jab asli wali bday hogi, naqli wali pae nahin day rahi
~The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams~
system
March 11, 2002, 1:30am
Happy Birthday fanta
<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>
waleed
March 11, 2002, 5:09pm
OYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 2 or 3 days is not bloody ealry
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
Happy Birthday Fanta
Kush raho
Jeoo hazaroon saal
Hazaroon cake khaoo
But don’t forget me na !
** ? ** No u are not at all late. Thanks for the wish
** sohni_kuri ** Thank u
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif
** CoolHeat and waleed ** Stop fighting
** roshnie ** Thank u
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif
Oye who said i will forget u?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
Ziada cake sehut key liey achey nahi hotey
** Waleed ** Tum ko baad mey pochti hoon abhi i am tired
[This message has been edited by fantastic1 (edited March 12, 2002).]
Gadha
March 12, 2002, 7:57am
happyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
birthdayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy yyyyyyyyyyy
unregistered Senior Gadha
*— A Live from Dhobi Ghaatt:
BAAT KARNEE mujhe mushkil kabhi aisii to na thii
jaisii ab hai GupShup ki mehfil, kabhi waisii to na thii*
NeSCio
March 12, 2002, 11:06am
happy birthday (once again)!!!!!!!!!!111
when IS your birthday actually?? nobody seems to know the exact date!
better if everyone gather in same thread:
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/006105.html
thanks.
** ÄăLü MätäR Gößĥï, ħąmm $Äąhăß, TüM Ðhößï **