Indians are obsessed with Pakistan, in fact its a ‘National Pass Time’ be it Politics, Sports, International affairs, terrorism, defense spendings, LOVE, Bhai-Chara, We miss you so much - NOT!, But we do naah, Lets play a cricket match
and if we beat you we will celeberate only in Ahmedabad,
Piyar kertay hain aur chehtay bhi nahi
Koi daikh naa lay pass aatay bhi nahi
lol and bunch of somalian pirates who crossed multiple time zones on a small diesel powered motor-boat from the sandy shores of east somalia to the toxic beaches of mumbai,outplaying indian navy slumdogs and watchdogs and raised hell in mumbai for 4 days and 3 nights,out-smarting moassad trained gay indian commandos.
Hello SOMALIAN
i know few pickpockets in lahore call themselve somalian pirate . how about your last journy to jail ,when did you return?
What are your views on India being split up into more portions that lead to India, Pakistan, Burma and Bangladesh... do you think India would have been better if we didnt divide?
This is just a technicality ofcourse, but you are assuming India existed before 1947 and that white folks broke up that country. It was a general area known as India, which has nothing to do with the country of India that exists today. All due respect, but India is actually younger then Pakistan...technically speaking ofcourse.
oh that is defiantly technical, but you fellow should also know that most of the Pakistanis are converted, converted over centuries and i am sure you fellows did not convert from Christianity.
those are the exact words of my friend after an year of travelling around india. aside from many other positive things of course.
cliche or truth..
this World is big enough for all the religions to exist and flourish, for decades since independence your army and your leaders have brain washed you against a particular religion to keep you united and it still continues through generations, it is very unhealthy for your country and you because you are not concentrating on your country, you fellows are preoccupied with hate of some sort or other!
oh that is defiantly technical, but you fellow should also know that most of the Pakistanis are converted, converted over centuries and i am sure you fellows did not convert from Christianity.
The ancestors of most pakistanis were hindus. My ancestors were also probably hindus.
But i am forever thankful to the glorious moghuls for converting us to the true great religion of islam.
Big up Ghauri, ghaznavi, aurangzeb, Babar and Abdali. They are my heroes
hindus are known to be cunning, treacherous and scheming as individuals and as a community/QUOTE
whatever prompted you to show how good a person you are ,only a retarded loser out of mind scumbug think of writing such bull**** on a publick forum. a true muslim can not utter such bad words for his neighbour .at least behave like a man if you can not behave like a musalman
The ancestors of most pakistanis were hindus. My ancestors were also probably hindus.
But i am forever thankful to the glorious moghuls for converting us to the true great religion of islam.
Big up Ghauri, ghaznavi, aurangzeb, Babar and Abdali. They are my heroes
it is fairly visible you are suffering from kind of disease known as" mentallo genetic hyper ancestry balance disorder" it demands check up by a good psychologist other wise it leads to mental asylum .
indik ,,, I think you have expressed enough of your 'instigating behavior' you are just full of venom and ,_____, stuff !
your tit-for-tat posts are not only aggressive but certainly very disrespectful to all.
You have literally no manners or good sense to call quits when its done,,,,, Shame on you, can't believe you'r a modest Indian !!