Underwater hotel in Israel. Beautiful.....

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/underwaterhotel1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/underwaterhotel2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/underwaterhotel3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/underwaterhotel4.jpg

cool huh?

i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!

No No .. thats my house. I wonder how u got in there and took the pics .. intruder!

Aatif

"Real Programmers always confuse Christmas and Halloween because Oct31 == Dec25" -Andrew Rutherford

HEY! This is my future house. keep your hands off!

i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!

That is extraodinary cool.
I like that idea. Hmmmmmm wonderful

I’ll visit Israel after situation will be more stabile. I always wanted to go there.

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

In which of the ponds is it in?

And how to get to it. Seems empty to me.

Hum, sumthin fishy

wow cooool

Oops I been thought policed!!!, got to remember to censor my thoughts at all times…talk about bara bhai…

Nice pics sort off!?

[This message has been edited by Admin (edited October 25, 2001).]

[This message has been edited by Thap (edited October 25, 2001).]

Sugar and Spice, what's the name of this hotel and where is it in Isreal?????

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

.. AMAZING yar..!

NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile

dekhtay ke sath hi pakar kar bandd kar daingay ..

NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile

Originally posted by ahmadjee:
*And how to get to it. Seems empty to me. *
okie, a WILD guess, the lighter blue area of the hotel (near the surface line, thats kinda touching the hotel), thats what i think is the passage..

*NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile*

oh goody, awesome place yaar..!!! simply cool!!!

xpect d unxpected<<
<>

No yaar I’m half Molvy and half Raabi

Very cool-good idea

Back off guys, that’s mine

Fish in underwater hotel seems more appropriate doesn’t it?

Ok seriously, its kinda scary actually. What about sea-sickness? I think it would be great for a short stay.

would be a very easy for a terrorist attact

Zamane kay Andaz Badle Gay
Naya Raag hai, Saaz Badle Gaye

ali: your HALF part is what is gonna put in trouble.. i am sure .. :) oh i am positive man .. :)

*NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile*

I don’t know i got it of a other site where people put pics on. sorry.

Yes you are right…Hmmm I think I must wear a mask before entering

looks fake to me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

what looks fake about it?