understanding behaviour

So i know this girl, lets call her **dodo **since school, thats 4ish years from now.She was cool that’s what i remember and i dont remember finding her awkward. She moved to pakistan for studies like most my peers and now almost every girl i know has issues with her.She hasnt graduated and since then shes trying to figure out which university is good enough. dont know if she tried or not.

Now the issue:
I was intouch with her on msn/fb and decided to cut my links because i realized she has turned a bit of what you call a loony.Even her closest friend says that she believes shes obsessed or something.

few of her harkatein has been which i have got to hear.

she called friend A’s friend and told her to marry her brother .And when friend asked who did she get her no from ,she said A! which she awsnt the one and it cud have caused a rift (youknow) but they were close buddies so it didnt.

she wrote on Friend B’s fb status when she became a khala that: “tum saal mei kitni dafa khala banti ho” (thats quite offensive)

the same girl called my brother ,bhai and showed interest in marrying him in the same comment.i decided to get rid of her because i found that disturbing, not the intention of marrying him but calling him bhai at the same timedies

now my question, what can make a perfectly sane girl, completely pagal in 4 years? and why is she doing this. and she was pretty as well. like really pretty(random info) and good at basket ball (another random info) and her younger siblings are studying,one is studying to be a doctor,other is in military(hint: yeah they are educating).I initially thought may be her parents wudnt have supported her in education (desi parents u knwrolleyes) but that cud not be it if her other sister is studying to be a daktar.

(i thought i would make a serious thread to behti ganga mei hath dho)

please help me understand her behavior because so many people are upset because of her.

Re: understanding behaviour

she got dumped :chai:

PM link.

kthxbye.

the same girl called my brother ,bhai and showed interest in marrying him in the same comment.i decided to get rid of her because i found that disturbing, not the intention of marrying him but calling him bhai at the same time*dies*

BHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

^:hinna: bhaiyoon ki bhi izzat hoti hai

where is redvelvet when i havea problem a real one:( why wudnt u write a long post here?