Re: Underground Party Model Town
Hehe this kanjar thread is still live n kickin
Shikra what were u thinking when u wrote this para…omg…![]()
How can a Paki gurl possibly drink beer with/from her whatever…
This is somethign I bet an amreekan cant do.
Lajjo will always be the man who disses all u liberals - This one is for the lajjo haters.
I meant to say ***P U B L I C
Okay, let’s summarize this morality thread.
Dancers = Kanjars
Dutch Paki girls know nothing about dance.
‘Neo Muslims’ preach sin to preach against sin.
Underground parties are shown on popular T.V channels.
Dancers can’t speak good English.
Grapes are sour, and voyeuristic instincts are strong.
Kanjars are on a mission to dekanjarify.
Some people honestly dislike these activities but fail to condemn the condemnable.
It is acceptable to videotape private or public dance parties; label them Kanjar parties; and advertise them online.
If someone videotapes the dance wedding party of your family members and upload it here after labelling them Kanjar, you must not protest.
It’s alright to publicly degrade these people (although it maybe least of their concerns) in one thread, and then wonder why our society has such twisted meanings for words like shame/honour in some other thread.
Amorphous has seen better parties.
Amorphous is a wowser, a killjoy. ![]()
ab tau keh diya jigar…
ab mujhe pata chal gaya tumhain kya acha lagta hai BMW ke ilawa
Sorry my Urdu is really poor but isnt Kangar a swear word?
Thats what my mom told me :)
ok i hope u all dissing the party goers feel better about yourselves :) now that u are done checking out the chicks and their thongs and calling them kanjars.
lol shweetz. So just becoz they are dancing they are kajars. I dont get it, these were just lollywood stars, werent they???? U can look at them half naked and dancing in the movies then y not in a club.
All of you guys don't know what clubbing is do you?
Clubbing is not just going to a club and dancing and meeting girls.
Its an environment, its a feel to loosen up and let go of your problems for a few hours and enjoy yourself.
Since Pakistan has a very few places where young people can go and enjoy themselves, its natural that these kind of environment open up.
I live in Canada. I go clubbing once every month.
The rest of the time, I either go play pool, movies, etc....
Since pool halls in pakistan are full of the worst kind of people and pakistani movie theatres suck and play crappy movies...
Clubbing is ok in my books in Pakistan...
yeah thats why u think clubbing is OK ![]()
See for people who go clubbing every week, that is just stupid and pointless…
Like watching a good movie, or talking to a hot girl, it doesnt happen often…
So I go clubbing whenever a good DJ is playing or when I get a lot of my friends…
That's what I call letting your hair down. nice chicks btw
these parties have been around for years in pakistan therfore its no big deal . i hope over 30's are made welcome at these gt functions. all to often club scenes cater for the young most of the time. you dont need alcohol to enjoy the party as well.
^^^ its true, before these were very exclusive and only selected people were invited, no many new wanna bees came into scene. I know about a person who arranges only 1 party a year for his business and make 1-2 crore PKR. he invite dancers from Brazil and bring DJ's from Europe to make it real atmosphere. only one resitriction is there, either parents or their kids allowed in one party :) funny enough.
if you dont smoke, dance or drink, you are called backward!
I dont know what Zaima is going on about. ok few people go to parties, which in deed not good act.
but why you defending people in west who goes to clubbing daily. go to central london on tuesday night (asian night) or friday night. you will not have problem seeing Pakistani girls and guys quing up for clubs. same goes for Paris, this is my personal observation. and you will not know anyway cause have u been to clubs to find out? or atleast being out at night time to see desi clubbers???
first admit people go to parties / clubs everywhere even its not allowed by islam/parents etc.
2nd thing why do they go?? in Pakistan they go cause they want to follow west.
whats the excuse of western desis???
I have sympathy with west desis cause they are brought up in a western society, and why you (Zaima and other) expect your youth to be untouched by this culture while living and surviving in it?
either you provide them with good environment or just dont complain.
in our religion there are so many other significant things that are not acceptable, such as lying, cheating, killing....yet those things goes on a daily basis, and we dont complain but just because some movie stars want to chill out and dance (mind you they already chill out in the movies by dancing and grabbing each other why would they want to do the same on their leisure time is beyond me) they are considered kanjars...
I was at a restaurant in karachi in the late 80s and i saw ppl dancing, it was kind of surprising, but im sure its more common now, so zaima get used to it just like we got used to everything else that is not allowed in our religion.
model town? man oh man…right next to model town is khalid market…now that is place to have a rave! ![]()
inn GT’S ki waja sai hi phir ALLAH ka azaab atta hai ..then ppl say jee hum nai kiya kiya tha:smack:
disgusting wanna beeees..
toba
THAT is what i mean! KUCH log karte hai, bhugatna poore mulq ko parta hai!