Re: Underground Party Model Town
so if if i go clubbing in the UK i am still a muslim, but if i go clubbing in pakistan, i become a kanjar!:(
2 mou wali chori!!! ye duniya hai sub se bori!
so if if i go clubbing in the UK i am still a muslim, but if i go clubbing in pakistan, i become a kanjar!:(
I dont think u understand what i mean.. Clubbing = clubbing, doesnt matter if it is in pakistan or in uk ...
I disagree. I live in a city where Pakistani population is less than 1,000. From this population, I have seen Pakistani girls drinking beer in pubic while in the hands of Americans hugging on a street. I have seen Pakistani girls going out (relationship) with Americans and having sex with them, as the American friend of mine told me. Ofcourse this is not including the Indian girls who have gone out with the same American who had a Pakistani girlfriend.
Now, did those girls belong to ultra modern society? No. I have personally met and known two of them (heard about a few others but I'll give them benefit of doubt). One's parents were Syeds and very strict praying family. They belonged to a middle class family and had a small store. Everytime they went out of town, she had sleepover parties of guys and girls or go spend nights with that American guy. Sometimes I was in that American boy's house and the girl would show up. Her parents would call and she would whisper acting as if she's in the library.
The other girl: They were also middle class people and the girl used to do scarf and used to stay away from Pakistani boys as if they are untouchable. She also went out with an American boyfriend and I happened to know that guy well who informed me she lost her virginity to him.
So, speaking from personal experience, your statement is not true.
Its a embarrassing story. But in Amsterdam, i never heard these kind of story's as i know the pakistani girls from here .. I wasn't talking about whole abroad but about majority pakistani ppl, and about amsterdam.. Its a shame if it happends, doesnt matter if its in america, or in pakistan, its a big SHAME, and more if u are a muslim. Caus i've got some friends who are not muslim, or only the dad is muslim but he left his wife ( like i have got a friend who is half maroccan(dad) and half dutch(mom) but she thinks it is not good to lost your virginity before ur marriage, and i've got a indian friend too who is hindu, she has got a boyfriend for 5 years but she doesnt believe in sex before marriage, she also thinks its a shame to do that)
But SHIKRA the story u told, u told that they are not ultra modern, but from a middle class family, than i really dont know what kind of girls that are, i was talking about it is a shame in pakistan cause the auntys they also go that kind of partys, with their kids and call it ENJOY LIFE...
honestly the chick is makin an arse out of herself by those lame dance moves. i mean who does that ![]()
@ the dude who kept saying “like…like…like” HAHAHA that’s definetly a way to come across as being amreekan
omg.. wats wrong with these freakin wanna bez..... DUMBASSES...
I have seen Pakistani girls drinking beer in pubic while in the hands of Americans hugging on a street. I have seen Pakistani girls going out (relationship) with Americans and having sex with them, as the American friend of mine told me. Ofcourse this is not including the Indian girls who have gone out with the same American who had a Pakistani girlfriend.
The other girl: They were also middle class people and the girl used to do scarf and used to stay away from Pakistani boys as if they are untouchable. She also went out with an American boyfriend and I happened to know that guy well who informed me she lost her virginity to him.
Sh! we're talking about wanna be kanjars, not kanjars.
ps- i didn't watch the whole video, but in my humble opinion, a video calling people kanjar should've been removed from here.
They showed a clip of this video on The Musik channel today. ![]()
wats kanjer anyway?
tch tch tch tch
!![]()
Hahahaha, they can't even dance nor can they speak English. I theenk these ectivitees very imparatant far narmal lyfe, a laat aaf peepal meet fraam different ethnic baaakgrounds bad bat ding.
These Lahoris gorey ban ban ke ak gaey lekin phir bhi "val" nahein aaya, paindu ke paindu hi reh gaey.
The video says it all...Kanjars will always remain Kanjars...It's in their blood...<<<
The people who clapped this will inshallah rot in hell. The lot of you (especially the piece of **** who compiled this) are Munafiks. I wonder which component of your DNA coded for that character flaw.
They are having a party, good for them. If you dont like it, dont attend. But for the love of decency dont preach. Its more sickening than reading lajjo preach.
Well said, hiccup.
Kocha (or is it Kochi?)! finally you got your chance. How very pathetic! Soon, I’ll upload a video of Khatak Nach Kanjarkhana. You can’t differentiate between them and monkeys. They have truly impressive verbal skills. ![]()
It’s amazing that the genetic waste of the humanity originating from the dirt basket of the world has the nerve to comment on other people.
In per se je ANGREEZI ka bhoot patta nahin kab hatte ga.
Not only LAHORIS talk so much Angreezi
karachi, islamabad, wagera wagera bohut angrezi bolte hain
check this kanjri out ![]()
This is way better than 'those' pakhtun movies
:LB:
What is public and is legal in Pakistan, is the choice to not wear a hijab in public. Why don't we see anyone debating this? Most probably because many of you don't do so yourself.
Brother, there's a fine line between Publicizing the sin and Amar Bil Maroof Wa Nahi anil-munkir! We are Muslims and we do care that our coming generation is going to be polluted by this mess! Godforbid
Yeah busy noticing their thongs!!! ![]()