Many reports about this are circulating on social media quoting “Ministry of defense” that he was killed today by PAF’s strike INSIDE Afghanistan.
Any info if this is true?
Many reports about this are circulating on social media quoting “Ministry of defense” that he was killed today by PAF’s strike INSIDE Afghanistan.
Any info if this is true?
Re: (unconfirmed) reports that (fake Molvi) Fazlullah's has been killed in Air strike
That was quick. Hope they show some proof.
Wasn't he supposed to be in Afghanistan ?
Re: (unconfirmed) reports that (fake Molvi) Fazlullah's has been killed in Air strike
The tweets are mentioning he's killed in EAstern Afghanistan. Nothing proven yet. Still up in the air
I feel so bad for liking the news of some one dying.
But I hope its true.
They should do DNA testing.
That was quick. Hope they show some proof. Wasn't he supposed to be in Afghanistan ?
Well reports on social media says that he was killed by PAF inside Afghanistan.. not sure if reports are true or not though!
Brilliant news if he has been killed. No tears for such murderers.
Hope he doesn't resurrect in a few days like others before.
Re: (unconfirmed) reports that (fake Molvi) Fazlullah’s has been killed in Air strike
So far it hasnt been verified yet.
But another (fake) account has the tweet of the day: ![]()
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/545028204105170945/YosYZgcX_bigger.jpeg
Zubeda Aapa [COLOR=#B1BBC3]@AapaZubeda](https://twitter.com/AapaZubeda) 2m2 minutes ago
Agar Fazlulla ki maut ki khabar sach hai tou mai aaj IMRAN KHAN ko shadi ke liye HAAN bolti hoon
Tacky. Now is not the time for hansi mazaak.
Not pointed at you.
Do we have a full time defence minister yet? Who is quoting ministry of defence?
If true, that would mean PAF had incursion inside the Afghan territory. It also means they had to get approval of Uncle Sam for this. If this Mullah Radio is in fact in Kunhar province of Afg and we/uncle sam had intelligence that he was, why didnt he get droned? Kher, too many speculations and questions.
Re: (unconfirmed) reports that (fake Molvi) Fazlullah’s has been killed in Air strike
very deep question. I been thinking too, what are the new dynamic now.
How would big dog let little puppy bark ![]()
According To My Source, Visual Confirmation Of Seeing Fazlullah Dead Body, We Might Have Good News Soon.
Reveal your source, please.
SSG operators have reported this press release will be given once they are safely back.
Still could be coming from fake account:
https://fbcdn-profile-a.akamaihd.net/hprofile-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-1/c0.1.48.48/p48x48/10653477_773355609398393_6789112518183096334_n.jpg?oh=c67e9d91b749718568ea1687a1a6b3c3&oe=5500F596&gda=1430571946_78ba72bfa44602461b7cab6226ace602Ministry of Defence - Government of Pakistan
*Flash: The SSG operators have now responded with the visual confirmation of the dead body of TTP commander Fazal Ullah. Awaiting their return home safely
I hope they bring his body back.
i am not sure about this account, but my friend told me who is fauji wife, but she told me one bad news also, whih army is not letting out.
sourse = fauji wife
so people, khurasani next ?
Chalo ji, gai bhens paani men..
Pakistan News [COLOR=#B1BBC3]@pakistaninews](https://twitter.com/pakistaninews) 2m2 minutes ago
#Fazlullah](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Fazlullah?src=hash) is not killed yet. Please don’t believe & spread rumours. @MODPakistan](https://twitter.com/MODPakistan) is a fake account and not controlled by Government.
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/544831336603582464/H9_JjtPE_bigger.jpeg
Shabbir Kazmi [COLOR=#B1BBC3]@HaayeShabbir](https://twitter.com/HaayeShabbir) 5m5 minutes ago
News is now coming in that Ministry of Defense’s Twitter account is run by a man named Farhan Virk.
:(