Uncle is in shock

:eek: :eek: :eek: today i had a terrible experience and uncle is still in shock!!! will post details once gets out of shock!! in short it involves a friend, A hijaban and an escort!!! :eek:
:disgusted:
EDIT:- oops MODO move it to LIFE forum plz.:frowning:

Re: Uncle is in shock

tell me tell me telll meee plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz:)

oohh cough it out. i wanna hear.

shushhhh. show ur id cards if you are above 18 :hoonh:

ay man anything a hijabi is involved in, i’m sure other innocent children can hear about it :blush:

Please tell me :blush:

ok uncle had two red bulls and a cold shower, so recovering from shock.. so here you go the tale begins.

Today I had a lazzy afternoon, was almost asleep when my phone rings. I answer the phone and there is this old friend on the line saying he is London and wondering if we could meet. so we ddecided to meet. In evening I went to his hotel where he is staying. note that I am meeting this friend after two years and he was in Iran working on some projects. so when I get there my friend comes down with a hijabi lady, who i assumed was either his fiance or wife. kher… we started talking and all the stuff about time at uni and night outs in london, the lady also took part and i was surprised to know that she had very good accent but a hint of desi accent… after half an hour the lady excused and went upstairs in da room. when we were alone, in view of his past “KARTOOOT”, I congratulated him for finally coming back to track and finding such a nice lady and asked when he got angaged and if he was getting engaged in UK then why he didn’t tell me before :@:@ His response to my question left me shocked and I felt like sinking right there in sofa!! :mad: thats what he told me “WHAT, you really think she is my fiance!! mate you should learn to read ppl… she is from an escort company and is hired by the British company XYZ to ENTERTAIN the guests coming to UK for business deals” :mad:

the shocking is not that these companies are providing escorts, the thing I found shocking was an escort with Pakistani or Indian Punjab background all dressed up nicely with HIJAB & ENTERTAINING the guests :mad2: :mad3:

that is ridiculous :bailan:

tell me about it :@:@:@ he even gave me the company details :mad2:

hey but why you are burning… buddy???

I don’t think anyone can force her into anything she didnt want atleast not in UK. maybe its her own choice … but she was wearing hijab, it means she didn’t want others to recongnize her … aaaaaahhhh a sacrifice??? :rolleyes:

So :rolleyes:
wat do u mean by entertain :konfused:
may be she is hired just to take care of the business ppl for example, if they have any complains, noting down and letting them know about their time table… there could be many many other things as well :slight_smile:
May be ur friend is taking the negative meaning of her help and service :slight_smile:

Uncle aap ke dost ko apne hum watanoo se kitna piyar hai.. Us ne pardes mein bhi desi escort hi ko chunna:D … Yaa phir shayed aap key dost ko angrezi nahin aatey???:confused:

if a hoe is a hoe anyway…what difference would it make if she wears a piece of cloth on her head…just so that she can entertain a certain group of guests…call them the ethnic minority :rolleyes:

…I wouldnt call it hijab.

^ I think you mean "ho", not "hoe"...that's a gardening tool lol.

faulker mayn you serious?! :O

Pinky she meant sumthing else. her “W” and “R” keys are broken. read it again with W & R :stuck_out_tongue:

sounds oh so juicy - will come back and read later!!

:eek:

I’m too young to be reading such horrible words covers up eyes with hands

:lahol:

don’t be surprised uncle ji! i’ve read worse things!
:nono4:
a few months back in a newspaper. i read a massive double centre article about a paki muslim girl (former hijabi) who now is a famous porn star in britain! her family have shunned her (rightfully so) her relatives and friends ignore her (i dont blame them) and she in the article claimed; “i still read the quran and pray 5 tmes a day when im not at work!” :bailan: god of mine!!!:rolleyes: what a dumb little wench she must be! that must be the ULTIMATE contradiction! :lahol:

she and people like her need the nicolae and elena ceausescu treatment!:mad:
:kaboom: :2guns:

Uncle...you are too old and traditional...

tell us the rest...