Re: Uncle_Falker Ki SHADI on GS...

come on chat :D

Re: Uncle_Falker Ki SHADI on GS…

omg…#800 posts. :eek:

oh uh yeh :blush:
i get carried away

...it's late now, so i'm just catching up on some research or should i say i was suppose to.

yes u may edit ur own post…but u may not lie bout it and say imma jhooti:bailan:

btw ur gettin to him yaar…face tha facts:halo:

ok then
carry on :D

:snooty: :naraz:

uffo fine if not him then we gots loads of free uncles…not necissarily single…but free uncles if u’ dun choose UF ji:smokin2:

i dont wana get married yet!:naraz:

well we weren’t actually goin to get u married

this was more of a cyber weddin:smooth:

cyber wedding or real
am not ready!:naraz:

Attia was never here

yes u were Attia!
i saw u !

^ i said i was here so i was not here :grumpy:

huh?

fine then:snooty::grumpy:

we dint want u to be tha dulhan anyway…miss.attia here seems to be quite interested for bein a dulhan:D

ignore me Attia
i need sleep it is 1.34am here
Byeee:wave:

^ awwwwww how can i ignore u :hug:
acha jao..
sweet dreams.. don’t let the bed bugs bit u :blush: