Assalam-o-alaikum guppies and guppan
This thread is to announce that Uncle_Falker is soon to be wed on Gupshup with a Guppan and the more exciting news is that his wedding is actually going to take place on this Gupshup.
Please mark dates and locations on your calendar for the particular ceremony, which will occur on Gupshup.
Date: March 21/22, 2006:
-
Cafe will be the location for the Mehndi ceremony from the girls side on the March 21, 2006 all day long.
-
From Uncle_Falker side, the mehndi will take place on March 22, 2006
-
All the guppans are adviced to get the best song collections from the audio forum
-
If need recommendation then contact Dj 5abi @ 1-800-jaggabadmash
-
warning to guppans: please watch out in cafe on mehndi day, Shikki massi will be on loose!
Date: March 23, 2006
Religion forum will be the location for the Nikkah of both the bride and groom
-
Nikkah will be done by Moulvi Armughal
-
All guppans are advised to cover themselves properly before entering the religion forum
-
Rest of the guppies please read Bismilah b4 stepping into that zone
-
please try to behave with Saadiyah, specially you Danial!
Dinner will be served in Life 2 forum and it will be sponsered by Daagh
-
Eat at your own risk
Cultural Forum will be the location for the Rukhsati
-
Timming will be right after the dinner
-
Everyone is advised not to make Bride cry b/c then we have to run to Life1, which I am sure Dulha bhai won’t like it
Couple will go to Poet1/2 right after rukhsati
-
Rented an apartment there, so any one wants to meet then can go to poet 1/2 forums
Date: March 24, 2006
Only INVITED people will be allowed in the World forum for the Walima
-
Don’t worry all, Maddy will be be wearing Close-Toe shoes that day!
Date: March 24, 2006
Guppies who got gifts and cards for the couple, please step right in the Feedback/e-card forum
-
No hira-phairi guppies here, Gizzy will be on Duty!
Date: March 25, 2006
Couple will be off for the Honeymoon
Date: March 29, 2006
Couple will come happily from their honeymoon and will file in the detail in Life1 forum for the desperate guppies around here
Date: April 1, 2006
Uncle_Falker will say good-bye to his newly wed wife and off he goes to economy forum for work
-
(Its ok unclyy we can feel your pain)
Date: April 1, 2006
Uncle_Falker’s wife after saying good bye to her husband will run off to Bazaar forum for some more shoppying
-
(Its ok aunty, uncle works for u so u have every right to spend his money)
Transportation Info: -
For transportation forum to forum please consult with James Bhaand’s Khouta @ 9211-khouttaaround!
-
**Added: On a request of some Guppans (since they don’t wana ride on james bhaand’s khoutta) new trasnportation is now available Confused Ghadha. Guppans you are advised to take a ride with him on your own risk…since he is Confused and Ghadha you might not even be able to make to the ceremonies!
** - For the people who will have their own transportation (khoutta, haathi, girrafe, ant, hipo, lion, etc), you all need to park your khoutta’s in RF forum!
Additional Note on Spamming: -
For overload guppies, you can go to Joke Forum for some spamming
-
Faizy is providing free lota services for half an hour right after dinner, after that he is charging $1.50 per person
*]So, spam at your own risk