Uncle Falker And Chicken ....

Yes … Tommorow im Invited by Uncle Falker. :blush:

And he Decided to Kill 2 baby Chicken to Serve me @ Late AfterNooN :mocking:

GUYZ … pray for me :frowning:

P.S. Uncle i will be there ( West London ) after i wake up arround 2:00 p.m. :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Uncle Falker And Chicken ....

the condition is IF you wake up at 2:00PM.
PS: you should better be here, these two chicken died this evening after suffering with bird flue. if you will not turn up then i will have to throw them out :(

Re: Uncle Falker And Chicken …

^ nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :crying:

Oyeeeeeee i will bring my Own Chicken :blush:

from Green Street :hehe:

or we will go out and see if any beautiful chicken arround in Southall :smiley:

then what will i do with these two!! :ahaa: hey guppies post ur addy so i can post free chicken roast :hehe:

southall is boring yaar. :grumpy:

u can send those chicken to any AUNTY in GS :hehe:

yah i know … then we have only Choice to bring some from Ealing Broadway :blush:

any Aunty!! nah sussex is too far away :hehe:

^ :rotfl:

and who is in Sussex :rolleyes:

Uncle daisy na :hehe:

^ OPSssss … chalo koi baat nai … Uncle daisy ko send kar do … Kia Yaad karay ge :hehe:

^ shhhhh batana nahe usse :halo:

uncle daisy has moved this week to be closer to work...surrey

:Leek: uncle daisy moved to my home county!!! welcome to the decent living :hehe:

call this place decent

Hmmmph!